» » Soil - SCREAM: The Essentials

Soil - SCREAM: The Essentials download mp3 album

Soil  - SCREAM: The Essentials download mp3 album
SCREAM: The Essentials
Hard Rock, Alternative Rock
FLAC vers. size:
1596 mb
MP3 vers. size:
1523 mb
WMA vers. size:
1934 mb
Other formats
4.5 ★

Songs in album Soil - Scream: The Essentials (2017). 1. Gimme Some Lovin'. Update Required To play the media you will need to either update your browser to a recent version or update your Flash plugin.

Album Name Scream : The Essentials. Erscheinungsdatum 15 September 2017. Labels AFM Records Pavement Entertainment. Musik GenreAlternative Metal. Mitglieder die dieses Album besitzen2. 2. Broken Wings (El Chupacabra Version).

Soil is Soil and vice-versa. 10 months ago. Awsome album.

SOiL - Scream: The Essentials 2017. The rest of the album is good, tho. Gibran Lahud. Soil is Soil and vice-versa. 9 months ago +2. SOiL - Scars (2002) RandomMusic. Metallica - The Unforgiven I & II & IIIEazyxURK. Chevelle - Wonder What's Next (Full Album)Alexis Vocal Covers.

Scream: The Essentials. Scream: The Essentials.

SCREAM: The Essentials' marks some momentous occasions, demonstrates the band's uniqueness and strength, and pays respect to the past, the fallen, and all things SOiL. Hailing from Chicago, Illinois, hard rockers SOiL formed in 1997 and came crashing on to the scene with their major heavyweight label debut album, ‘Scars’ in 2001.

Chicago-based heavy rock outfit SOIL will release "Scream: The Essentials" on September 15 via Pavement Entertainment and AFM Records. A brand-new track, "Gimme Some Lovin'", will be featured on the compilation and released as a single and video. Gimme Some Lovin'" originally made its onscreen debut in the cult classic motion picture "The Blues Brothers" in 1980. Other songs exclusive to this release include an acoustic version of the song "Can You Heal Me" from the album "R. e. This version was recorded at Dimebag Darrell's home studio in 2004 after SOIL had completed a European tour with DAMAGEPLAN. At the helm were Sterling Whitfield engineering and Vinnie Paul Abbott producing the track.


Gimme Some Lovin 3:20
Broken Wings (El Chupacabra Version) 4:19
Road To Ruin 2:40
Black Betty 2:38
Halo 3:20
Unreal 3:18
Breaking Me Down 2:35
Pride 2:47
Redefine 3:38
Can You Heal Me (Acoustic Version) 3:35
Give It Up 3:05
Let Go 3:50
Like It Is (Alternate Version) 3:32
The Lesser Man 3:40
My Time (Kickstart Version) 3:06
Shine On 3:27
The Hate Song 3:14
Way Gone 3:32
Halo Live in London (Bonus Track) 4:30
Rusty Cage (Bonus Track) 4:29


Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
PVMT 6070 Soil SCREAM: The Essentials ‎(CD, Comp) Pavement Entertainment PVMT 6070 US 2017
FO1311CD Soil SCREAM: The Essentials ‎(CD, Comp) Фоно FO1311CD Russia 2017
AFM 625-9 Soil SCREAM: The Essentials ‎(CD, Comp, Ltd) AFM Records AFM 625-9 Germany 2017