» » Nocturnal Poisoning - Other Worlds Of The Mind

Nocturnal Poisoning - Other Worlds Of The Mind download mp3 album

Nocturnal Poisoning - Other Worlds Of The Mind download mp3 album
Other Worlds Of The Mind
FLAC vers. size:
1203 mb
MP3 vers. size:
1278 mb
WMA vers. size:
1461 mb
Other formats
4.6 ★

The band's first album, Nocturnal Poisoning (recorded April–September 2001), was released by the Blood Fire Death label in 2002. Southern Lord Records re-released a remastered double-LP version in 2005. In the following years, Xasthur's releases were issued through a variety of labels including Bestial Onslaught Productions, Moribund Records, Profound Lore Records, Battle Kommand Records, Autopsy Kitchen Records, Hydra Head Records, Turanian Honour Productions, Avantgarde Music and Disharmonic Variations. Nocturnal Poisoning released three albums between 2012 and 2014: Other Worlds of the Mind, A Misleading Reality and Doomgrass

Give Your Opinion on Other Worlds of the Mind. Staff & Contributors // Site Forum // Contact us. Bands:.

Labels Disharmonic Variations. Music StyleFolk Rock. Members owning this album0. First release as "Xasthur". 1. Holding Yourself Hostage. 2. None of Us. 3. Traffic in Seclusion. Other productions from Nocturnal Poisoning. A Misleading Reality. Other Wrolds Of The Mind.

Chords for Nocturnal Poisoning - A Wandering Disappearance with capo transposer, play along with guitar, piano, ukulele & mandolin. album Weekly Top. album Pop Hotlist. music noteChords for Nocturnal Poisoning - A Wandering Disappearance. Nocturnal Poisoning - Other Worlds of the Mind. Chords: D. Dm. Cm. G. C.

nocturnal poisoning other worlds of the mind. Malefic announced the beginning of an acoustic project called Nocturnal Poisoning, although the project’s material dates back to March 30th, 2012. He has stated this is not a continuation of Xasthur.

Xasthur Nocturnal Poisoning Lineup. In the Hate of Battle. Recorded between April - September 2001. Remixed and mastered at Mind Altered Studios. Added by: (Unknown user).


1 A Wandering Disappearance 5:11
2 Comatose Traveler 5:33
3 Ripened In The Past 3:58
4 No Place Left To Go 4:59
5 Other Worlds Of The Mind 5:25
6 A Deep River Below 3:53
7 Clarity Within Your Confusion 5:42
8 Drifter Of Sleep 4:55
9 Fallen Skies 4:34
10 Leaving...Somewhere 2:35
11 Blur Of Winter Stillness 3:35
12 Rusted Veils 4:56


  • Drums, Photography By, Layout – Ronald Armand Andruchuk
  • Written-By [All Music], Acoustic Guitar [6 And 12 String], Tambourine, Guitar, Electronics [Used Sparingly] – Scott C.*


All songs written between late 2010-2012.