» » The Secret Sisters - The Secret Sisters

The Secret Sisters - The Secret Sisters download mp3 album

The Secret Sisters - The Secret Sisters download mp3 album
The Secret Sisters
FLAC vers. size:
1337 mb
MP3 vers. size:
1610 mb
WMA vers. size:
1437 mb
Other formats
4.4 ★

The Secret Sisters is a 2010 album by American country music duo The Secret Sisters. Produced by Dave Cobb and T Bone Burnett, the album consists of ballads, originals, and cover songs such as "Why Don't You Love Me", "Why Baby Why", and the Frank Sinatra song "Somethin' Stupid". The album also includes two originals written by Laura Rogers: "Tennessee Me" and "Waste the Day".

The Secret Sisters слушать онлайн. Прослушать Скачать 04:23. Прослушать Скачать 03:51. You Don't Own Me Anymore. Прослушать Скачать 02:24. I've Got A Feeling Album Version. Прослушать Скачать 03:41. Прослушать Скачать 03:25. Tomorrow Will Be Kinder from The Hunger Games Soundtrack. Tennessee River Runs Low. Прослушать Скачать 03:43. Прослушать Скачать 02:38. Something Stupid Album Version. Прослушать Скачать 03:26. Прослушать Скачать 02:56. All About You Album Version. Прослушать Скачать 02:23.

English Deutsch Español Français Italiano 日本語 한국어 Português (Brasil) Русский.

Album You Don’t Own Me Anymore. All my life, I ain't ever been a lucky man Saw the back of my daddy's hand Lost your mama to the promised land In my time, I ain't ever had a thing that's mine 'Til they handed me a baby fine My little girl. In an interview, Lydia Rogers, one half of the Secret Sisters duo, gives her reasoning for the follow-up to Iuka : It’s about this father who kills his daughter and her lover who had run away to get married. And then we were thinking about the song one day and we were like, what if we wrote from the dad’s perspective and from a more compassionate perspective?

More By The Secret Sisters. See All. Big River - Single. Put Your Needle Down. The Secret Sisters Sampler - Single. Zero ads. Try it now.