» » The Vacuum Boys - Songs From The Sea Of Love

The Vacuum Boys - Songs From The Sea Of Love download mp3 album

The Vacuum Boys - Songs From The Sea Of Love download mp3 album
The Vacuum Boys
Songs From The Sea Of Love
Noise, Experimental
FLAC vers. size:
1857 mb
MP3 vers. size:
1468 mb
WMA vers. size:
1951 mb
Other formats
4.8 ★

ンバー: Dan Armstrong, Gert-Jan Prins, Guy Amitai, Heimir Björgúlfsson. Songs From The Sea Of Love ‎(CD, Album). Fire Inc. f 24. Netherlands.

Sea of Love" is a song written by Philip Baptiste (better known as Phil Phillips) and George Khoury. It was the only top-40 chart song for Phillips, who never recorded another hit. Baptiste, who was working as a bellboy in Lake Charles, Louisiana, wrote "Sea of Love" for a love interest. He was introduced to local record producer George Khoury, who brought Baptiste into his studio to record the song. At Khoury's request, Baptiste took the stage name of Phil Phillips

Songs from the Big Hat. 2001. The Sunshine Collection - 18 Songs for a Sunny Day (Rerecorded Version). Sounds of Summer: The Very Best of the Beach Boys. The Best of Bow Wow Wow. Bow Wow Wow. Rockin' Robin.

Hooverfish - Vacuum Pact. Anne Murray - Love Songs. Rawlo Boys - Fire It Up/Club Clothes. Peter Rauhofer + Pet Shop Boys The Collaboration - Break 4 Love. The Phat Controller, Avis Van Rental - Dizzy, Thunder. The Dukes Of Hang-gliding - Vacuum. Pet Shop Boys - Greatest Hits 2002. Til Tuesday - Love In A Vacuum.

From 'Yellow Submarine' to ‘Somewhere Beyond The Sea', here are 10 of the best songs about the se. Lyrically it could be Johnson’s equivalent of English literature GCSE coursework: full of metaphors that don’t always make sense, but all tied to the general theme of love and the ocean. From the similarly aquatically titled album ‘To the Sea’, the soft-spoken ballad is a sweet beachside tune. Into the Mystic’ – Van Morrison. Hark, now hear the sailors cry, smell the sea and feel the sky croons Van Morrison: let your soul and spirit fly into the mystic.

Julia Michaels - Falling for Boys. Julia Michaels - Hurt Again. Julia Michaels - Priest. Перевод текста песни Sea of Love исполнителя (группы) Tom Waits. Come with me my love to the sea. Пойдем со мной, любовь моя, к морю, The sea of love.

Departure Songs by We Lost The Sea, released 23 July 2015 1. A Gallant Gentleman 2. Bogatyri 3. The Last Dive of David Shaw 4. Challenger part 1 - Flight 5. Challenger part 2 - A Swan Song Departure Songs is inspired by failed, yet epic and honourable journeys or events throughout history where people have done extraordinary things for the greater good of those around them, and the progress of the human race itself. This is a celebration and a tribute. Each song has it’s own story and is a soundtrack to that story. I love the earlier albums, but I must say the instrumental is WLTS's strong suite. This must have been a very difficult album for the band to make. The emotion is almost tangible as you listen. Recorded and produced by Tim Carr and We Lost The Sea at 301 studios, Sydney. Engineering and mixing by Tim Carr Studio assistant: Antonia Gauci Mastered by Andrew ’chad’ Edgson.

Big and moody, Staring at the Sea compiles some hits and near misses of these excavators of the dark soul. I recommend this album for earlier fans (as opposed to those who got into The Cure later who might prefer The Greatest Hits) who might have already bought all The Cure albums on vinyl in another lifetime, and just want the the best songs from their collection.


1 Do The Hoove Move 2:49
2 Baby, Where Are You 3:23
3 All It Took Was A Single Spark 9:42
4 Radio Lovegold 4:28
5 Whole Lotta Hoovin' 3:47
6 To All The Trees 7:20
7 Daydream By The Windmill, Forever Blue Blue Blue 2:11
8 Orange Coloured Sky 5:25
9 I Feel Love 4:58


  • Bass, Keyboards – Guy Amitai
  • Drums, Backing Vocals – Gert-Jan Prins
  • Guitar [Lead] – Dan Armstrong
  • Illustration [Backcover] – Wilf Plum
  • Illustration [Booklet] – Fons Moers
  • Lead Vocals, Guitar [Rhythm Guitar] – Heimir Björgúlfsson
  • Photography By, Art Direction – Meeuw


All tracks recorded live on February 9 and 15, 2002 at Prins Studios, Amsterdam and Worm, Rotterdam.
Comes in a 16-page booklet sleeve.