» » Haken - Affinity

Haken - Affinity download mp3 album

Haken  - Affinity download mp3 album
Progressive Metal
FLAC vers. size:
1408 mb
MP3 vers. size:
1278 mb
WMA vers. size:
1847 mb
Other formats
4.2 ★

Affinity is the fourth studio album by the British progressive metal band Haken. It was released on 29 April 2016 by Inside Out Music. It is the group's first full-length album with the bass guitarist Conner Green following the departure of Thomas MacLean. The first single, "Initiate", was released on 18 March 2016, along with a music video. The second single, "The Endless Knot", was released for digital download on 15 April 2016, a few days after the release of the lyric video.

The album is perfectly rounded out by shorter tracks like Lapse, which provides a great groovy solo section, and Earthrise, the latter providing the anthem type chorus within a pop format but still providing enough technical moments to outshine their contemporaries. Even at this early juncture of the year, Haken’s most brilliant studio effort, Affinity, has lined itself up to be at the top and be seriously noticed and appreciated.

Released: 29th April 2016. Haken Line Up. Charlie Griffiths – Guitar. Haken are well on their way to becoming one of the biggest modern prog acts and Affinity could very well be the album that solidifies their position at the top of the ranks. The prog genre is generally quite odd and unpredictable with complex time signatures and sudden genre changes that’ll leave you questioning your very existence. Haken take this concept to the extreme and with Affinity they have truly outdone themselves. Not only with the music but even the way they promoted the album to build hype was unique.

Открывайте новую музыку каждый день. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Миллионы композиций бесплатно и в хорошем качестве.

Released date 29 April 2016. Labels InsideOut Music. Music StyleProgressive Metal. Members owning this album20.

Data de lançamento 29 Abril 2016. Estilo de MúsicaProgressive Rock. Membros têm este álbum1.

Haken (2). Affinity ‎(2xLP, Album, Ora + CD, Album + Ltd). Inside Out Music, Inside Out Music. IOMLP 449, 88985307961. IOMCD 449, 88985307942.