» » Various - LA♥JPN♥LA Vol. 3
Various - LA♥JPN♥LA Vol. 3 download mp3 album
LA♥JPN♥LA Vol. 3
Hip Hop, Instrumental, Bass Music, Tech House, House, IDM, Electro, Broken Beat, Experimental, Breakbeat, Abstract
FLAC vers. size:
1236 mb
MP3 vers. size:
1148 mb
WMA vers. size:
1390 mb
Other formats
4.1 ★

Album · 2011 · 32 Songs. LA♥JPN♥LA Vol. 3 Various Artists. Listen on Apple Music.

Tracklist: 0. angi - much more effort 0. ONOm.

Various ‎– LA♥JPN♥LA Vol. 1. Label: Onkyovizion ‎– none, Disques Corde ‎– none. Format: 27 File, MP3, Compilation, 320 kbps.

The LA JPN LA Vol. 3 compilation series is a collection of exclusive tracks from artists in Los Angeles and Japan showing their solidarity in supporting the earthquake victims of Japan. Out of all of the LA JPN LAreleases, Vol. 3 is the most varied in musical styles, featuring indie rock, house, techno, downtempo beats, folk, and acoustic drone. As with Vol. 1 and Vol. 2, Vol. 3 features producers from the . beat scene and Low End Theory scene, all with their own signature.

1. Into Eternity - Carlos Niño, Miguel Atwood-Ferguson. 2. Wait so Long - DJ Mitsu The Beats. 3. It Started in the Heart - Kutmah, Dakim. Listen to LA♥JPN♥LA Vo. in full in the this site app. Play on this site.

Dance Party, Vol 3 - Persian Music. Leila Forouhar, Nahid, Omid, Morteza, Black Cats, Sandy. Best of 90's Persian Music Vol 9.

Listen free to Various Artists – Bailables de Toda la Vida, Vol. 3 (El Año Viejo, Así Empezaron Papá y Mamá and more). Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue online at Last. The term Various Artists is used in the record industry when numerous singers and musicians collaborate on a song or collection of songs. fm, compilation album tracks appear under the name of Various Artists erroneously because the individual artist is not listed in the album's ID3 information.


Gangi Much More Effort 3:36
MONOm.i.c Three Beat Magic 3:22
Antonionian Seiju's Poem 3:51
SATO Still 2:57
Nguzunguzu Bikini 4:06
Sauce81 Listen To Me 2:30
Computer Jay Visa Stamp 3:36
Quarta 330* Nagagutsu 3:11
Daedelus Crescendo 2:28
Pharaohs Tantra Sky 3:52
AOKI Takamasa SF11 6:55
John Tejada The Change Of A Season 6:30
Suzanne Kraft Erora 5:28
Fujimoto Tetsuro Kobe Highway 5:13
MdCL* Featuring Olatunde The Calling 4:34
Ngoma Voodoo Eyes Are Shut (DJ Duct Edit) 4:53
Monopoly* With Grace 5:16
Asura Mammal Milk 4:15
Haruki Matsuo Sunlight 3:54
Butchy Fuego Tako Taco 3:43
Rigly Chang SW 2:37
Matthewdavid Pantherwings 1:48
Dday One Towards The Roar 4:56
Yamaan Blossom 6:12
Nut's Nova 3:50
Teebs Tomorrow 3:17
Azzy With U 2 3:05
Build An Ark Love Songs 1:52
Daisuke Tanabe Feat May Roosevelt & Gillian Wood Dress Reformer 4:46
Julia Holter Have You in My Wilderness (Original) 2:56
Akane Del Mar Alas 4:39
Mia Doi Todd & Jesse Peterson Brown Eyes 2:58


Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
none Various LA♥JPN♥LA Vol. 3 ‎(32xFile, MP3, Comp, 320) Onkyovizion, Disques Corde none Japan 2011
none Various LA♥JPN♥LA Vol. 3 ‎(32xFile, AAC, Comp, 256) Onkyovizion, Disques Corde none Japan 2011