» » Fourteendays - Swan

Fourteendays - Swan download mp3 album

Fourteendays - Swan download mp3 album
Indie Rock, Shoegaze
FLAC vers. size:
1335 mb
MP3 vers. size:
1340 mb
WMA vers. size:
1603 mb
Other formats
4.5 ★

Listen to Swan online and get recommendations on similar music. Album descriptions on Last.

Album: The Black Swan. Format: flac, wma, mp3 archive. Label: Epitaph ‎– EICP 996 Type: CD, Album Country: Japan Date of released: 23 Apr 2008 Category: Rock Style: Alternative Rock, Hard Rock. Story Of The Year - The Black Swan MP3 version.

While there are similarities to KNOW and DGMAI, this album goes places I have never gone before. Using electric guitar, synth, keyboard, and vocals, I create a dark electronic world about people's thought processes. Dealing with issues such as helping those who do not want it, wasted time, and if it is right to let an old part of yourself die. This is up there as one of the best things I have ever made, which I say so often now it might hold no weight. Anyways, I hope you all enjoy it, and as it is pay what you want, feel free to download it!

Swan is the sixth studio album by the San Diego-based punk band Unwritten Law. It was released on March 29, 2011 on Suburban Noize Records. It's the band's first album in six years, since 2005's Here's to the Mourning. This is their last album to feature lead guitarist Steve Morris and bassist Pat "PK" Kim, who left Unwritten Law late in 2011, and also their only studio album with Dylan Howard as their drummer.

The Black Swan is the twenty-third and last studio album by Scottish folk singer Bert Jansch. It was released in 2006 through Drag City. Jansch described the album: "It's been fantastic working with everyone who's been involved on the record. They all came to it from a standpoint of being fans of my music, so while there are lots of great musicians making wonderful contributions to the record it still has a very acoustic, intimate feel – and there's still a lot of me on there!".

The Wild Swan is the third album by Northern Ireland singer-songwriter, Foy Vance. On this album, Foy Vance channels a wide variety of styles. Upbeat Feelgood" will bring comparisons to Van Morrison, while "She Burns" may remind listeners of Bruce Springsteen. Elton John executive produced the album. Mike Farris - backing vocals. Clare Hadwen - violin. Richard Hadwen - viola. Paul Hamilton - drums, percussion, backing vocals.


1 Intro (Bottom Of The Big Tree) 2:07
2 Hello Hello 3:12
3 Apology 4:54
4 Swan Lake 5:57
5 Laughter And A Teardrop 3:41
6 A False Fire 6:21
7 Small Flashes 3:37

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 4580212660132