» » Various - Cosmophilia Volume 3

Various - Cosmophilia Volume 3 download mp3 album

Various - Cosmophilia Volume 3 download mp3 album
Cosmophilia Volume 3
Psy-Trance, Progressive Trance
FLAC vers. size:
1645 mb
MP3 vers. size:
1481 mb
WMA vers. size:
1910 mb
Other formats
4.7 ★

Cosmophilia Volume 3 Disc 1 ‎(CD, Comp). Cosmophilia Volume 3 Disc 2 ‎(CD, Comp).

Album · 2005 · 17 Songs. Cosmophilia Vo. Various Artists. Listen on Apple Music.

Listen to Cosmophilia Vo. now. Listen to Cosmophilia Vo. in full in the this site app. Play on this site.

Transmission In Vain Written-By, Producer – Tomasz Balicki. On Air (Lemon 8 Rmx) Remix – Harry Lemon, Lemon 8 Written-By, Producer – Marcus Henriksson, Sebastian Mullaert.

Volume III is the third album of Kamchatka, an eleven track effort, containing the cover version "Whipping Post", originally recorded by The Allman Brothers Band. The album was produced by Kamchatka, recorded and mixed by Tobias Strandvik and Kamchatka at Shrimpmonkey Studios, and mastered by Johan Eckerblad at Mintelligence Studios. Pathetic" (Öjersson). Astrobucks" (Öjersson, Andersson). Look Over Your Shoulder" (Andersson, Öjersson).

Download Cosmophilia: Vol 3 (unmixed tracks) by Various at Juno Download. Listen to this and millions more tracks online. Cosmophilia: Vol 3 (unmixed tracks). What is Album Only? Some artists and labels prefer certain tracks to be purchased as part of an entire release.

Ministry of Sound: 80s Groove, Volume III - Студийный альбом от Various Artists. Вышел 3 сентября 2012г. В альбом вошло 54 треков. Продолжительность альбома: 03:40:49. Ministry of Sound: 80s Groove, Volume III. 3 сентября 2012г.

Schneeweiss III. 4, 102. Various. Месяц релиза - любой - January February March April May June July August September October November December. Упорядочить по возрастанию по убыванию.


Atmos Transmission In Vain 9:42
Son Kite On Air (Lemon8 Mix) 11:07
Thomas Penton Settle The Score 9:40
Martin H Liftin' 8:20
Varoman It's Beautiful 8:00
Chris Cargo Feel 8:06
Dub Disaster Sausage Dip 9:15
Teleport Pump 'n' Spray 6:40
James Monro Deeper 8:34
Transdriver The Nutcracker 7:26
Kino Oko Karta Invalida 7:03
Four Carry Nuts Mechanical Age 7:00
D.N.A.* I Am 7:20
Skulptor The Summer Is Over 6:22
Igneous Sauria Snow White 8:42
Liquid Soul Acid Rain 8:07
Con-Sequencer* Miles Away 7:16
Galaxy Disidentification 6:08


Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
COSMOCD03 Various Cosmophilia Volume 3 ‎(2xCD, Comp) Cosmophilia COSMOCD03 Germany 2005
LSM 382454 Various Cosmophilia Volume 3 Disc 1 ‎(CD, Comp) Landy Star Music LSM 382454 Russia 2005
LSM 383468 Various Cosmophilia Volume 3 Disc 2 ‎(CD, Comp) Landy Star Music LSM 383468 Russia 2005