» » Easy Riders - Easy Riders

Easy Riders - Easy Riders download mp3 album

Easy Riders - Easy Riders download mp3 album
Easy Riders
Rock & Roll
FLAC vers. size:
1141 mb
MP3 vers. size:
1890 mb
WMA vers. size:
1176 mb
Other formats
4.9 ★

The Easy Riders were an American folk music band, that operated from 1956 to 1959, consisting of Terry Gilkyson, Richard Dehr, and Frank Miller. Their career was guided by Mitch Miller, who had them under contract for Columbia Records. Their greatest hit, in early 1957, was the song "Marianne". The group also composed some tunes for the 1958 ary Windjammer, such as "Kari Waits for Me" and "Sugar Cane"

Download MP3. Easy Riders.

Easy Riders Rentals also arrange Extreme Quad Bike & Buggy Safari's contact us for Extreme Safari's in Ayia napa. Easy Riders Rentals provide free transport to and from your hotel within Famagusta district which covers Protaras, Ayia Napa, Paralimni, Ayia Thekla and surrounding Famagusta district villages. We are open daily from 9am till 7:30pm providing the best service around. We at Easy Riders help you choose where to go and how to go. We help you choose the speed and the time to get there. 10% Discount at Easy Riders Rentals, Ayia Napa, Protaras, Cyprus. Watch Easy Riders Rentals Ayia Napa videos, Here we showcase our wide selection of motorbikes, mopeds, scooters, quad bikes & buggies for hire.

Easy Riders скачать mp3 в хорошем качестве, либо слушайте песню Easy Riders - No Tomorrow, The Easy Riders - Greenfields, Easy Riders - Space Train, Easy Riders - Hungry, D-Nox, Alex Stein, Victor Ruiz - Easy Riders, а также рингтоны на звонок и все новые треки. Easy Riders – Babylon Rising. The Easy Riders – True Love and the Tender Care. The Easy Riders – Dead Eye Sam. 3:54. Easy Riders – Der De Kule Er. 3:07. Easy Riders – When Music Goes Down. Easy Riders – White Tree. Easy Riders – Det Glade Budskap. The Easy Riders – Goodbye Chiquita. The Easy Riders – Don't Hurry Worry Me. 4:59. Royal Hunt – Easy Rider.

Продавец: Интернет-магазин Ozon. Адрес: Россия, Москва, Пресненская набережная, 10. ОГРН: 1027739244741


1 I Din Makt 3:26
2 Lykkejeger 3:22
3 Du Stopper Meg 3:07
4 Fritt Vilt 2:55
5 En Gang Til 3:18
6 Brist 2:45
7 Blå 3:14
8 Vampyr 4:40
9 Feil 3:34
10 Hakka Møkk 2:48
11 Sjakk Matt 3:57

Companies, etc.

  • Published By – Air Chrysalis Scandinavia AB
  • Recorded At – Overhead Studio
  • Recorded At – Amper Tone Studio
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Big Dipper Records
  • Copyright (c) – Big Dipper Records
  • Pressed By – SDC


  • Bass, Backing Vocals – Henning Sandsdalen
  • Cover – Magnus Rakeng
  • Drums – Ole Tom Torjussen
  • Guitar, Backing Vocals – Eivind Staxrud
  • Guitar, Technician, Mixed By – Johnny Skalleberg
  • Mastered By – Mike Hartung
  • Photography – L. P. Lorentzen
  • Producer – Easy Riders
  • Technician – Hugo Alvarstein
  • Vocals, Backing Vocals, Lyrics By, Music By, Mixed By – Michael Krohn

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 7 070477 004620
  • Matrix / Runout: [SDC Logo] BDRCD046-1 040817104
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L402
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 6822
  • Rights Society: n©b