» » Kråkesølv - Kråkesølv

Kråkesølv - Kråkesølv download mp3 album

Kråkesølv - Kråkesølv download mp3 album
Indie Pop
FLAC vers. size:
1311 mb
MP3 vers. size:
1199 mb
WMA vers. size:
1121 mb
Other formats
4.3 ★

Kråkesølv (initiated in December 2007) is a rock band from Bodø, Norway. The name is taken from a tune by the hardcore band Hjertesorg (also from Bodø), in which Fredrik William Olsen and Thomas Litangen played.

Kråkesølv comes from Bodø, and they are not hiding it. Rock music, Norwegian lyrics, and great songs and choruses. These are keywords you have heard being used about the band previously, but now they are releasing their fifth album and it is time to do something different.

Kråkesølv (Norwegian for mica) is a band from Bodø, Norway that was started in January 2008. The band's initial lineup was: Thomas Litangen, Fredrik William Olsen, Kristoffer Magnus Nohr Unstad and his brother Petter Waldemar Nohr Unstad. All had played in several underground bands in Bodø before they teamed up in Kråkesølv. The band had huge success when their first demo was placed on the Internet for free download. This success has placed them as headliners on several festivals in Norway and several hit charts.

Kråkesølv by Kråkesølv appeared on 1 chart for 2 weeks, peaked at in Norway. View detailed chart stats and album information. You can make changes to the tracklist directly on MusicBrainz. Enter the url below of the most international release on MusicBrainz.

Kråkesølv has on several occasions drawn attention for their attitude towards the music industry, for example by posting the album Trådnøsting for free download at The Pirate Bay, and later to have declined nomination Statoil scholarships of NOK 800,000 at the by:Larm 2010, because the band did not want to be associated with "oil soiled money". The third album Alle Gode Ting (2012), was followed by subsequent touring Kråkesølv released . .

Kråkesølv:Pangea (2016).

More albums from Kråkesølv.


Side 1
A1 E Du Med Mæ 2:36
A2 Ikke Rart Vi Bli Sprø 3:20
A3 Minifom 3:17
A4 Hoffnarr 3:53
A5 Etter Økanes Livslyst Kom Dødsangst 3:51
Side 2
B1 Det Resonner Ikke I Mæ 3:10
B2 Til Neste År, Kanskje 3:32
B3 Bare På Besøk 3:34
B4 I All Enkelhet 4:48
B5 Plukka Verden Fra Hverandre 3:49
1 E Du Med Mæ 2:36
2 Ikke Rart Vi Bli Sprø 3:20
3 Minifom 3:17
4 Hoffnarr 3:53
5 Etter Økanes Livslyst Kom Dødsangst 3:51
6 Det Resonner Ikke I Mæ 3:10
7 Til Neste År, Kanskje 3:32
8 Bare På Besøk 3:34
9 I All Enkelhet 4:48
10 Plukka Verden Fra Hverandre 3:49

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Malabar Studios
  • Mastered At – Strype Audio
  • Manufactured By – Eldorado Media
  • Pressed By – Pallas – 31248


  • Arranged By [Flugelhorn] – Ivar Bowitz (tracks: B3, 8)
  • Bass, Guitar, Vocals – Petter Waldemar Nohr Unstad
  • Drums – Jørgen Smådahl Larsen*
  • Flugelhorn – Jonas Kilmork Vemøy (tracks: B3, 8)
  • Guitar, Vocals – Fredrik William Olsen, Kristoffer Magnus Nohr Unstad
  • Illustration – Christina Magnussen, Darling Clementine, Hanne Berkaak, Jon Arne Berg, Magnus Voll Mathiassen, Morten Thyholt, Peter-John De Villiers, Remi Juliebø, Robin Snasen Rengård, Uglylogo
  • Producer, Mastered By, Recorded By – Martin Bowitz
  • Recorded By [Addtional Vocals] – Hallstein Sandvin (tracks: A2, 2)
  • Recorded By, Producer – Jørgen Smådahl Larsen*


Black vinyl, also released on white vinyl

CD version of album and 20 pages booklet included.

Produsert av Jørgen Smådal Larsen og Martin Bowitz.
Spilt inn i Malabar Studio i Oslo, mai, juli og november
2013 med Jørgen Smådal Larsen og Martin Bowitz.
Ekstra vokal på "Ikke rart vi blir sprø" spilt inn i
Store Studio i Bodø med Hallstein Sandvin. Mastret
av Marting Bowitz hos Strype Audio.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 7 041881 383618
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): -31248-
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): -31248-
  • Matrix / Runout (CD): ELDORADOJANSEN036-633791-A 21

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
JANSEN036 Kråkesølv Kråkesølv ‎(CD, Album, Dig) Jansen Plateproduksjon JANSEN036 Norway 2014
JANSEN037 Kråkesølv Kråkesølv ‎(LP, Album, Ltd, Num, Whi + CD, Album) Jansen Plateproduksjon JANSEN037 Norway 2014