» » Metallica - Beyond Magnetic

Metallica - Beyond Magnetic download mp3 album

Metallica - Beyond Magnetic download mp3 album
Beyond Magnetic
Thrash, Heavy Metal
FLAC vers. size:
1301 mb
MP3 vers. size:
1315 mb
WMA vers. size:
1411 mb
Other formats
4.9 ★

Beyond Magnetic is a 2011 EP by American heavy metal band Metallica. It was released to coincide with the band's 30th anniversary shows, in which they released a new song for all four days of the shows. All four songs featured on Beyond Magnetic were all recorded for the group's Death Magnetic sessions but had not been released

Death Magnetic was released on September 12, 2008 through Warner Bros. Ulrich confirmed on May 15, 2008 that Metallica recorded 11 songs for Death Magnetic, although only 10 would appear on the album due to the constraints of the physical medium. The eleventh song, titled "Shine" (which was later retitled "Just a Bullet Away"), was a song Hetfield "based around a Layne Staley type, a rock and roll martyr magnetized by death.

Beyond Magnetic Album bass tab by Metallica. theres more fills there (maybe)so again message me for ideas thanks again- . m/Metallicam/ -. Hell and Back - Metallica -. NOTE: this tab is for 5string if u have 4 then knock the G off and tune BEAD, and also i know some rhythms in this song are hard so ill put in beats for those measures. Tabbed by: MetallicaDMRTL.

other tracks: Metallica. play) (pause) (download) (fb) (vk) (tw). Metallica EnterSandman (cover). Metallica EnterSandman(концерт с симфоническим оркестром). Metallica Don't You Think This Outlaw Bit's Done Gone Out Of Hand (Waylon Jennings Cover). Metallica UN3 (The Unforgiven III)(Demo Magnetic).

Renews automatically. Sample this album Artist (Sample). So overall, Beyond Magnetic is a must-have for those who enjoyed Death Magnetic. Those who dismissed Death Magnetic as Metallica trying too hard to recapture the essence of a band they no longer are, are unlikely to find anything to change their minds here.

Beyond Magnetic (2011) by Metallica. Labels: E/M Ventures. Genres: Thrash Metal. Songs: Hate Train, Just a Bullet Away, Hell and Back, Rebel of Babylon. Members: James Hetfield, Kirk Hammett, Robert Trujillo, Lars Ulrich.


1 Hate Train 6:59
2 Just A Bullet Away 7:11
3 Hell And Back 6:57
4 Rebel Of Babylon 8:02

Companies, etc.

  • Copyright (c) – Metallica
  • Copyright (c) – Creeping Death Music
  • Licensed To – Universal International Music B.V.
  • Mastered At – Masterdisk
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Metallica
  • Recorded At – Sound City Studios
  • Recorded At – Shangri-La, Malibu, CA
  • Recorded At – HQ, San Rafael


  • Lyrics By – Hetfield*
  • Management – Q Prime Inc.
  • Mastered By – Vlado Meller
  • Photography By – Anton Corbijn
  • Producer – Rick Rubin
  • Producer [Album Production] – Lindsay Chase
  • Producer [Hq Album Production] – Kent Matcke
  • Recorded By – Greg Fidelman, Mike Gillies
  • Songwriter – Hetfield*, Hammett*, Ulrich*, Trujillo*


Recorded April 2007 - March 2008, at Sound City in Van Nuys, CA, Shangri La in Malibu, CA & HQ, San Rafael, CA.
Rough mixed on March 28, 2008.

© ℗ 2012 Metallica under exclusive license to Universal International Music BV

Made in Japan.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: SAMPLE
  • Matrix / Runout: LOANED
  • Matrix / Runout: SHM-CD
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L245
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 4011

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
530093-2 Metallica Beyond Magnetic ‎(CD, EP) Warner Bros. Records 530093-2 US 2012
BLCKND020-2 Metallica Beyond Magnetic ‎(CD, EP) Blackened Recordings BLCKND020-2 US 2013
2794686 Metallica Beyond Magnetic ‎(CD, EP) Vertigo 2794686 Argentina 2012
060252794686 Metallica Beyond Magnetic ‎(CD, EP) Vertigo, Universal 060252794686 India 2012
530731-1 Metallica Beyond Magnetic ‎(12", EP, Ltd, Sil) Vertigo 530731-1 Europe 2012