» » Artillery - Legions

Artillery - Legions download mp3 album

Artillery  - Legions download mp3 album
Thrash, Heavy Metal
FLAC vers. size:
1103 mb
MP3 vers. size:
1354 mb
WMA vers. size:
1896 mb
Other formats
4.4 ★

Legions is the seventh studio album by the Danish thrash metal band Artillery, released on November 26, 2013 on Metal Blade Records. It is the first Artillery album to feature vocalist Michael Bastholm Dahl and drummer Josua Madsen. 11. The Almighty (Bonus Track). 12. Eternal War (Bonus Track). 13. Bombfood (live 2013)(Bonus Track). 14. Khomaniac (live 2013)(Bonus Track). Michael Bastholm Dahl – vocals. Michael Stützer – guitars. Morten Stützer – guitars. Peter Thorslund – bass.

Дата релиза 26 Ноябрь 2013. Лейблы Metal Blade Records. Recorded at Medley Studios. Музыкальный стильThrash Metal. Владельцы этого альбома46.

Metal Blade Records has set a November 26 release date for ARTILLERY's new album, "Legions". Fans can stream the first single, "Chill My Bones", in the YouTube clip below.

Tiger tank parade, legs march in line Run for your life – a bullet will find you in time Canons are firing, machinegun symphony Bodies crushed and driving with heavy artillery.

In spite of being well over twenty years removed from their most critically successful album, Artillery still demonstrate their inherent ability to pummel the listener with explosive guitar work filled with clever riffing and skillful soloing. While certainly nowhere near as technical as 1989's By Inheritance, Legions will get the job done for most casual thrash fans instrumentally, thanks to the aforementioned guitars and some well done and occasionally inventive drumming all backed by modern production values.

Artillery - Legions 10 songs lyrics: Chill My Bones (Burn My Flesh), God Feather, Legions, Wardrum Heartbeat, Global Flatline, Dies Irae, Anno Requiem, Enslaved to the Nether, Doctor Evil, Ethos of Wrath.


1 Chill My Bones (Burn My Flesh) 6:03
2 God Feather 5:11
3 Legions 4:35
4 Wardrum Heartbeat 5:50
5 Global Flatline 6:55
6 Dies Irae 4:52
7 Anno Requiem 4:12
8 Enslaved To The Nether 5:25
9 Doctor Evil 5:31
10 Ethos Of Wrath 6:03
Bonus Tracks:
11 The Almighty 3:46
12 Eternal War 5:22


Back: Manufactured In The EU
Pressed By Sony DADC

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 039841527605

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
3984 15276-2 Artillery Legions ‎(CD, Album) Metal Blade Records 3984 15276-2 Europe 2013
MWR 007-14 Artillery Legions ‎(CD, Album, Ltd, Num) Metal Ways Records MWR 007-14 Mexico 2014
FO1013CD Artillery Legions ‎(CD, Album) Фоно FO1013CD Russia 2013
none Artillery Legions ‎(CD, Album) Pacheco Records none Argentina 2013
3984-15276-1 Artillery Legions ‎(2xLP, Album, Ltd, Num) Metal Blade Records 3984-15276-1 Europe 2013