» » Into Oblivion - Into Oblivion

Into Oblivion - Into Oblivion download mp3 album

Into Oblivion - Into Oblivion download mp3 album
Into Oblivion
FLAC vers. size:
1238 mb
MP3 vers. size:
1755 mb
WMA vers. size:
1606 mb
Other formats
4.7 ★

Into Oblivion is the second studio album by Belgian hardcore punk band Rise and Fall. It features artwork from Jacob Bannon of the Converge fame. US and European versions. Forked Tongues" – 2:30. Failure Is as failure Does" – 2:13. Into Oblivion" – 2:36. Stakes Is High" – 2:44. To Hell and Back" – 2:32. Lost Among the Lost" – 2:51. Japanese bonus tracks. Kingdom Of Heaven" (Integrity cover).

Into Oblivion Lyrics. I'll go away When the dawn breaks the dark I won't say goodbye I never come back. Wild spirit absorbs your soul For thousands years stands alone Forever beyond of Humanity's rise and fall. Into Oblivion" Track Info. Oblivion Machine Oblivion Machine. 2. Off the End. 3. Dialog of Anticipation.

Death Black Into Oblivion (CAN). Released date 26 July 2009. Labels Self-Released.

Into Oblivion (album). Studio album by Rise and Fall. Into Oblivion is the second studio album by Belgian hardcore punk band Rise and Fall.

Into Oblivion (2009) by Into Oblivion. Genres: Death Metal, Black Metal Members: Brandon Keddy, Jacob Jezovit, Roman Lechman, Andre Ferreira.

Into Oblivion (Reunion)" is the opening track, and first single, from Funeral for a Friend's album, Tales Don't Tell Themselves. It was a single released on 7 May 2007 reaching number 16 in the UK charts in its first week. The album followed on May 14. The song debuted on The Zane Lowe rock show on 19 March 2007 and the official music video was uploaded to the band's MySpace page shortly after. It was nominated for the Kerrang! Award for Best Single. The song was once featured on Coronation Street, with David Platt sat in his car listening to the song.

Into Oblivion (2019) - download the album and listen online. On this page you can listen to the album, get information about the album, see the list of songs and much more. Listen online and stay in a good mood. Org Album: Into Oblivion (2019).


A1 In Deinen Augen
A2 Guilt
B1 Hate-Red
B2 Leistung


  • Bass – Philip Torkler
  • Drums – Marcus Noll
  • Guitar – Karim Dairé*, Matthias Krause
  • Vocals – Christoph Madarász