» » Phobia - Cruel

Phobia - Cruel download mp3 album

Phobia  - Cruel download mp3 album
FLAC vers. size:
1581 mb
MP3 vers. size:
1122 mb
WMA vers. size:
1888 mb
Other formats
4.5 ★

Cruel by Phobia, released 28 March 2006 1. Cruel 2. Death To False Punks 3. So Full Of Hate 4. Scientific Fraud 5. Slaying Bastards 6. Get The Fuck Out 7. Drunken Spree Of Violence 8. Your Turn Next 9. Grind 10. Lets Get Pissed 11. Loud, Proud, and Punk As Fuck 12. Cursed 13. Ignorant Americans 14. Yankee Swine 15. Fascist Smash Face 16. Wars With Us 17. Never 18. Kill To Love 19. War Of The Sexes 2. We live in a day in age where piracy is unavoidable, but we would rather you download from us directly than allow pirates to generate revenue from illegal downloads.

Band Name Phobia (USA). Дата релиза 28 Март 2006. Лейблы Willowtip Records Deep Six Records. Музыкальный стильGrindcore. Владельцы этого альбома23. 2. Death to False Punks.

Nom du groupe Phobia (USA). Nom de l'album Cruel. Date de parution 28 Mars 2006. Labels Willowtip Records Deep Six Records. Style MusicalGrindcore. Membres possèdant cet album23.

Phobia - Cruel 21 songs lyrics: Cruel, Death to False Punks, So Full of Hate, Scientific Fraud, Slaying Bastards, Get the Fuck out!, Drunken Spree of Violence, Your Turn Next, Grind, Let's Get Pissed.

Cruel Album Cover Art. Phobia. 2 Death to False Punks.

This is their 3rd full-length, a classic grindcore album. Released on March 2006 by Willowtip (CD) and Deep Six Records (LP).

Band: Phobia Album: Cruel Type: Full-length Released: 2006 Genre: Grindcore Country: United States Quality: mp3 320 kbps Label: Willowtip Records. Tracklist: 1. Get The Fuck Out! 7.


A1 Cruel
A2 Death To False Punks
A3 So Full Of Hate
A4 Scientific Fraud
A5 Slaying Bastards
A6 Get The Fuck Out
A7 Drunken Spree Of Violence
A8 Your Turn Next
A9 Grind
A10 Lets Get Pissed
A11 Loud Proud And Punk As Fuck
A12 Cursed
B1 Ignorant Americans
B2 Yankee Swine
B3 Facist Smash Face
B4 Wars With Us
B5 Never
B6 Kill To Love
B7 War Of The Sexes
B8 Enemy Of The State
B9 Numb

Companies, etc.

  • Mastered At – Visceral Sound
  • Mixed At – Visceral Sound


  • Artwork [Cover Artwork] – Dennis Dread
  • Composed By, Guitar – Steve Burda
  • Composed By, Written-By, Vocals – Shane McLachlan
  • Design [Graphic Design], Layout, Photography By – Jeremy Evans
  • Drums – Danny Walker
  • Producer, Mixed By, Mastered By – Scott Hull


Mixed and mastered at Visceral Sound, Betsheda, MD at December 2005 / February 2006.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): DEEP SIX #71A PHOBIA
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): S-59342
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): DEEP 71 -B
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): S-59343
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): LIFE IS CRUEL

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
WT043 Phobia Cruel ‎(CD, Album) Willowtip WT043 US 2006
WT-043 Phobia Cruel ‎(CD, Album, RE) Willowtip WT-043 Europe 2015
CANDLE210CD Phobia Cruel ‎(CD, Album) Candlelight Records CANDLE210CD UK 2007
DS71 Phobia Cruel ‎(LP, Album, Ltd, Pur) Deep Six Records DS71 US 2006
DS71 Phobia Cruel ‎(LP, Album, Ltd, Bei) Deep Six Records DS71 US 2006