» » Abrin - The World Of Evil

Abrin - The World Of Evil download mp3 album

Abrin - The World Of Evil download mp3 album
The World Of Evil
Heavy Metal, Speed Metal
FLAC vers. size:
1302 mb
MP3 vers. size:
1663 mb
WMA vers. size:
1450 mb
Other formats
4.6 ★

队列表 Speed Heavy Abrin The World of Evil. Album Name The World of Evil.

BPM Profile The World of Evil. Album starts at BPM, ends at BPM (+0), with tempos within the -BPM range. Try refreshing the page if dots are missing). Recent albums by Abrin. Get the Tempo of more than 6 Million songs.

extreme music, экстремальная музыка, metal, металл, grindcore, грайндкор, grind, brutal, брутал, black metal, блэк металл, doom metal, дум металл, death metal, дет метал, folk metal, pagan metal, heavy metal, хэви металл, gothic metal, готика, металл альбомы, free music, бесплатная музыка, свободный обмен музыкой, новинки, раритеты, new and rare music, music discussions, discographies, band history, дискографии, истории групп, обсуждение музыки.

11. Under Jolly Roger (Running Wild cover). Identifiers: Matrix, Runout: AB2 LM 27 0314. Added by: Malediktum. Modified by: Krister Jensen. Added on: 2014-04-18 01:59:29. Last modified on: 2018-06-01 03:38:09.

Abrin, Moscow, Russia. Heavy-thrash metal band from Moscow, Russia. Come and join us! Years active: 2010 - present. Today is our 5 years anniversary (04/14/14) of English version extra release of the album "The World of Evil". The album has got old school sound and involves such genres as thrash metal and heavy metal. This was first ABRIN experience with English vocals and first album with our previous vocals Vakhtang Zadiev.

Abrin The World of Evil скачать и слушать. Under Jolly Roger (cover Running Wild). Lost Inside A World Of Fear.

The World of Evil Abrin. Drop The World (feat.


1 Intro 1:47
2 The Death 2:34
3 Napalm 3:59
4 The Iron Devil 3:00
5 The Tank From The Bog 2:50
6 Abrin 2:58
7 Fear in The Eyes 4:03
8 Heavy Metal 4:38
9 Crematorium 3:11
10 The World Of Evil 4:34
11 Under Jolly Roger (cover Running Wild) 3:55


  • Bass – Dmitry Buturlin
  • Drums – Nikolay Bashmakov
  • Guitar, Music By, Lyrics By – Vyacheslav Zavershnev
  • Illustration, Design – Anna Pchelkina
  • Lyrics translation – Mariya Klochkova
  • Photography By – Alexandr Alexeev, Danila Malakhov, Kirill Ponamarev
  • Producer, Manager – Alexey Zavershnev
  • Solo guitar – Yaroslav Svetlichniy (tracks: 11)
  • Sound producer, Mastering – Pavel Voronov
  • Vocals, Mastering, Lyrics translation – Vakhtang Zadiev

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: AB2_LM_27_0314