» » Tampere Disharmonia - Vastavaloon

Tampere Disharmonia - Vastavaloon download mp3 album

Tampere Disharmonia - Vastavaloon download mp3 album
Tampere Disharmonia
FLAC vers. size:
1812 mb
MP3 vers. size:
1391 mb
WMA vers. size:
1898 mb
Other formats
4.3 ★

Tampere Disharmonia - Vastavaloon 03:26. Akanvirta - Tampere Disharmonia. Satujen puhtaama - Tampere Disharmonia. Korpeen kavunnut - Tampere Disharmonia. Vaajan laulu - Tampere Disharmonia.

Tampere Disharmonia - Akanvirta 02:58. Tampere Disharmonia - Korpeen kavunnut 04:52. Tampere Disharmonia - Lankeamaton 04:19. Tampere Disharmonia - Puukot 06:05. Vastavaloon - Tampere Disharmonia.

More Tampere Disharmonia. Listen to Vaajan laulu now. Listen to Vaajan laulu in full in the this site app.

Comprising 97 musicians, the Tampere Philharmonic Orchestra is one of Scandinavia’s foremost symphony orchestras. In 2015 the orchestra celebrates its 85th anniversary. From August 2013 the Artistic Director of the orchestra has been Finnish conductor Santtu-Matias Rouvali, following Artistic Director Hannu Lintu. Lintu’s predecessor was Chief Conductor John Storgårds. Storgårds’ predecessor, the Estonian Eri Klas, is Conductor Laureate and Jouni Kaipainen acts as e. Organising educational projects and various events for young people is also characteristic of the Tampere Philharmonic Orchestra. It is the first orchestra in Finland to offer an exclusive club for young listeners. In recent years, the orchestra has recorded mainly for the Ondine label, with conductors such as Hannu Lintu, Eri Klas, John Storgårds, Tuomas Ollila and Leif Segerstam.

Tampere Disharmonia - Vastavaloon (Säv. Tuukka Ahopelto, Juho Salmi. Korpeen kavunnut by Tampere Disharmonia from the album Akanvirta Released 2016-02-19 on Punos Sound Listen/download this album on your preferred. Avokati i Popullit: Disharmonia mes ligjeve vazhdon të mbetet sfidë.

From: Tampere Disharmonia. Count: 1. Views: 0. Satujen puhtaama tracks.

Reserve product and pickup from store. Product is in stock in the following stores, shipping immediately. Tampere 2. You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X. Track list. 1. Akanvirta 2. Korpeen kavunnut 3. Lankeamaton 4. Puukot.


1 Vastavaloon 3:27


  • Bass, Written-By, Artwork – Juho Salmi
  • Guitar – Juho Poutiainen
  • Guitar, Written-By – Tuukka Ahopelto
  • Mastered By – Jasse Kesti
  • Mixed By – Heikki Hyvänen
  • Recorded By – Kalle Nurmi
  • Vocals, Lyrics By – Kimmo Koskinen