» » Various - Magic The Album 2007

Various - Magic The Album 2007 download mp3 album

Various - Magic The Album 2007 download mp3 album
Magic The Album 2007
FLAC vers. size:
1818 mb
MP3 vers. size:
1886 mb
WMA vers. size:
1239 mb
Other formats
4.2 ★

Magic the Album 2007. Beyond the Sea. Various Artists - Magic the Album 2007 feat. Magic the Album 2007. Make It with You. 0. Peg. Some Kind of Wonderful.

Magic the Album 2007.

Listen to Magic The Album 2007 in full in the this site app. Play on this site.

The Sound of Magic Love by Various Artists Audio CD £. 7. Only 8 left in stock. Magic Summertime by Various Audio CD £1. Only 4 left in stock (more on the way).

Title: Magic The Album 2007. Artist: Various Artists.

Christmas With Boney M. is another Christmas compilation by Boney . released November 16, 2007, containing all 12 songs from their original 1981 Christmas Album plus six later songs, recorded in 1984 for the album Christmas with Boney M. (1984). The new compilation follows the 2007 re-release of Boney . s original studio albums. In Canada, the release of this album by Sony BMG Music (Canada) Inc. does not include the last two tracks, tracks 18 and 19.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1-1 Michael Bublé Everything
1-2 James Morrison You Give Me Something
1-3 Paolo Nutini Last Request
1-4 David Gray Babylon
1-5 Lionel Richie All Night Long
1-6 Ronan Keating Lovin' Each Day
1-7 Sugababes Push The Button
1-8 Simply Red Fairground
1-9 Pretenders* Don't Get Me Wrong
1-10 A-ha Take On Me
1-11 Wet Wet Wet Sweet Little Mystery
1-12 Candi Staton Young Hearts Run Free
1-13 LeAnn Rimes Can't Fight The Moonlight
1-14 Andrea Corr Shame On You
1-15 KC & The Sunshine Band Give It Up
1-16 Luther Vandross Never Too Much
1-17 Toploader Dancing In The Moonlight
1-18 Eternal I Wanna Be The Only One
Featuring – BeBe Winans
1-19 Johnny Nash I Can See Clearly Now
1-20 Dobie Gray Drift Away
1-21 Labi Siffre Something Inside So Strong
2-1 George Michael Praying For Time
2-2 James Blunt High
2-3 Will Young Leave Right Now
2-4 Bread Make It With You
2-5 Chicago You're The Inspiration
2-6 Joe Cocker & Jennifer Warnes Up Where We Belong
2-7 Sixpence None The Richer Kiss Me
2-8 Shawn Colvin Let It Slide
2-9 The Beautiful South Dream A Little Dream
2-10 Aretha Franklin I Say A Little Prayer
2-11 Maria Muldaur Midnight At The Oasis
2-12 The Real Thing You To Me Are Everything
2-13 Jackie Wilson I Get The Sweetest Feeling
2-14 The Drifters Some Kind Of Wonderful
2-15 Four Tops Down In Acapulco
2-16 The Monkees Daydream Believer
2-17 UB40 / Chrissie Hynde I Got You Babe
2-18 Aqualung Strange And Beautiful
2-19 Nerina Pallot Peg
2-20 John Paul Young Love Is In The Air
2-21 Bobby Darin Beyond The Sea

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – WMTV
  • Copyright (c) – WMTV
  • Distributed By – The Entertainment Network
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Warner Music UK Ltd.
  • Copyright (c) – Warner Music UK Ltd.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5051442309423
  • Label Code: LC 2828
  • Matrix / Runout (Disc 1): EDC Blackburn Ltd WMTV059/1 01
  • Matrix / Runout (Disc 2): EDC Blackburn Ltd WMTV059/2 01
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L136
  • Mould SID Code (Disc 1): IFPI 0442
  • Mould SID Code (Disc 2, Inner hub): IFPI 0414
  • Mould SID Code (Disc 2, Stamped on outer ring): IFPI 04AA