» » On Trial - Head EP

On Trial - Head EP download mp3 album

On Trial - Head EP download mp3 album
On Trial
Head EP
Garage Rock, Psychedelic Rock
FLAC vers. size:
1367 mb
MP3 vers. size:
1242 mb
WMA vers. size:
1384 mb
Other formats
4.3 ★

Cd version off the Head EP with 8 songs more. The songs on this CD were recorded at different sessions from ca. 1998-2001. Most off them were songs they played live at the time of recording, some were recorded specifically for this album, and a few were put down on 4-track in rehearsal room for compilations. The original Head EP had a live version of Slip Inside This House, it's been scrapped.

Data de lançamento 1998. Estilo de MúsicaPsychedelic Rock. Membros têm este álbum0. 1. A House Is Not a Motel (Love). 2. You're Gonna Miss Me (13th Floor Elevators). 3. Interstellar Overdrive (Pink Floyd).

12 tracks (). Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue online at Last. Connect to this site.

An album is a collection of audio recordings issued as a collection on compact disc (CD), vinyl, audio tape, or another medium. Albums of recorded music were developed in the early 20th century as individual 78-rpm records collected in a bound book resembling a photograph album; this format evolved after 1948 into single vinyl LP records played at 33 1⁄3 rpm. Vinyl LPs are still issued, though album sales in the 21st-century have mostly focused on CD and MP3 formats.

Written by Roger Waters and Bob Ezrin, it marks the climax of the album and film. The song centres on the main character, Pink, who having lived a life filled with emotional trauma and substance abuse has reached a critical psychological break.

On this page you can listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet.

Listen to Head EP in full in the this site app. Play on this site. 2018 Interference Pattern Records. You look like someone who appreciates good music.

Album · 2018 · 4 Songs. Wreck Head - EP Rhythm Masters. Listen on Apple Music.

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Five Years Ahead Of My Time
Producer – Anders Skodt*Written-By – Third Bardo*
A2 Be Forewarned
Producer – Anders Skodt*Written-By – Macbre*
A3 Signed D.C.
Written-By – Arthur Lee
A4 Citadel
Written-By – Jagger/Richards*
B1 I Have Always Been Here Before
Written-By – Roky Erickson
B2 Slip Inside This House
Engineer – Henriette FrandsenExecutive Producer – Jan SneumProducer – Simon HaiderWritten-By – Roky Erickson, Tommy Hall

Companies, etc.

  • Licensed From – Delerium Records
  • Recorded At – Loppen


Special Edition includes bonus track "Citadel" (Printed in sticker-style on front-cover)
Comes in a standard flat sleeve (not unfoldable)

A1 - A3 Recorded at Playground, Copenhagen, Feb. '98.
A3 Live in the studio, no overdubs / unmixed.
A4 Published by Abkco Music BMI
B1 Taken from the Roky birthday present album, Children Of The Night.
B2 Recorded at Loppen, Christiania, Copenhagen during the Venue Festival on 31st Jan. '98 by Denmarks Radio P3 Live.

All tracks licensed from Delerium Records. (printed on joint)

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: AF 29291/A
  • Matrix / Runout: AF 29292/A

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
BLOTTO-1 On Trial Head EP ‎(10", EP) Delerium Records BLOTTO-1 Denmark 1999
CAR 033 On Trial Head EP ‎(10", EP, Cle) Cargo Records CAR 033 Germany 1999