» » Slash - Slash

Slash - Slash download mp3 album

Slash  - Slash download mp3 album
Alternative Rock, Hard Rock
FLAC vers. size:
1508 mb
MP3 vers. size:
1346 mb
WMA vers. size:
1512 mb
Other formats
4.4 ★

Slash is the debut solo album by Guns N' Roses guitarist and songwriter Slash. The album was produced by Eric Valentine and features multiple musicians, including four of the five members of the Appetite for Destruction-era Guns N' Roses lineup: Slash himself, Izzy Stradlin, Duff McKagan and Steven Adler. In his 2007 autobiography, Slash mentioned he was planning a solo album, and listed some of the vocalists with whom he would like to work.

Guitar Shredding Heroes Featuring Slash, Dimebag Darrell, Mick Mars, George Lynch, Jeff Beck, Steve Morse, Jake E. Lee and More Rock Guitar Legends! сборник.

Last month, Slash ft. Myles Kennedy And The Conspirators-Slash (guitars), Myles Kennedy (lead vocals), Todd Kerns (bass), Brent Fitz (drums) and Frank Sidoris (rhythm guitar) called out to fans to help create their new live music video at the band’s electrifying two-hour show on the final date of their sold-out fall . Slash Releases Halloween Playlist Universal Monsters Maze Soundtrack. By admin, Published: October 18, 2018. This tour will support the release of their new album, Living The Dream, which debuted at on the ARIA Album Chart.

Дата релиза 05 Апрель 2010. Лейблы Roadrunner Records Dik Hayd Records. Музыкальный стильHard Rock. Владельцы этого альбома249.

Released date 05 April 2010. Labels Roadrunner Records. Music StyleHard-Rock. Members owning this album15. 1. Ghost (ft. Ian Astbury). 2. Crucify the Dead (ft.

The Making Of ''Slash'' Album. The Making Of ''Slash'' Album. A Massage From Slash.

Slash Speaks! Inside the Guns N’ Roses Reunion and His New Album. The guitarist gives his first extensive interview on reuniting with GNR and explains why he’s not quitting his solo career. Your first solo album was a sign of doom for the original Guns. Is there any message being sent by releasing this project now? No.

Listen free to Slash – Slash (Slash - Taman Astakona, Hasrat and more). The album was produced by Eric Valentine and features multiple musicians including four of the five members of the Appetite for Destruction era Guns N' Roses lineup: Slash, Izzy Stradlin, Duff McKagan and Steven Adler.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Ghost
Featuring – Ian AstburyPercussion – Ian AstburyPiano – Eric ValentineRhythm Guitar – Izzy StradlinWritten-By – I. Astbury*, S. Hudson*
2 Crucify The Dead
Backing Vocals – Kevin Churko, Taylor HawkinsFeaturing – Ozzy OsbourneWritten-By – K. Churko*, J. Osbourne*, S. Hudson*
3 Beautiful Dangerous
Featuring – Fergie Keyboards – Chris Flores*Written-By – Fergie , S. Hudson*
4 Back From Cali
Featuring – Myles KennedyWritten-By – Myles Kennedy, S. Hudson*
5 Promise
Featuring – Chris CornellHarpsichord – Joe SandtWritten-By – C. Cornell*, S. Hudson*
6 By The Sword
Featuring – Andrew StockdaleWritten-By – C. Cornell*, S. Hudson*
7 Gotten
Cello – Lewis PatznerFeaturing – Adam LevineOrgan – Deron JohnsonViolin – Anton PatznerWritten-By – A. Levine*, S. Hudson*
8 Doctor Alibi
Bass [Distorted] – Lemmy Kilmeister*Featuring – Lemmy Kilmeister*Written-By – L. Kilmister*, S. Hudson*
9 Watch This Dave
Bass – Duff McKaganChoir – Duff McKaganDrums – Dave GrohlFeaturing – Dave Grohl, Duff McKaganWritten-By – S. Hudson*
10 I Hold On
Featuring – Kid RockKeyboards – Eric ValentineWritten-By – K. Rock*, S. Hudson*
11 Nothing To Say
Featuring – M. ShadowsWritten-By – M. Shadows, S. Hudson*
12 Starlight
Drums – Steve FerroneFeaturing – Myles KennedyWritten-By – M. Kennedy*, S. Hudson*
13 Saint Is A Sinner Too
Featuring – Rocco DelucaPercussion – Josh FreeseWritten-By – R. De Lucu*, S. Hudson*
14 We're All Gonna Die
Featuring – Iggy PopWritten-By – I. Pop*, S. Hudson*
15 Paradise City
Featuring – Cypress Hill, Fergie Written-By – S. Hudson*
16 Baby Can't Drive
Featuring – Alice Cooper , Nicole ScherzingerWritten-By – S. Hudson*


  • Artwork – Ron English
  • Bass – Chris Chaney (tracks: 1 to 8, 10 to 17)
  • Drums – Josh Freese (tracks: 1 to 8, 10, 11, 13 to 17)
  • Engineer – Bradley Cook, Eric Valentine
  • Guitar – Slash
  • Mixed By – Eric Valentine
  • Percussion – Leonard Castro* (tracks: 1, 3 to 7, 10, 14 to 17)
  • Photography By – Gene Kirkland, P.R. Brown
  • Producer – Eric Valentine
  • Supervised By – Peter Afterman


Limited "Deluxe" edition containing 2 bonus track which are tracks 15 and 16.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 7798141333530

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
RR 7795-2 Slash Slash ‎(CD, Album) Roadrunner Records RR 7795-2 Netherlands 2010
MBB20048 Slash Slash ‎(CD, Album) Sony DADC Brasil MBB20048 Brazil 2010
none Slash Slash ‎(CDr, Album, Promo) Roadrunner Records none US 2010
DR 65381273858-0 Slash Slash ‎(CD, Album) Dik Hayd Records DR 65381273858-0 South Korea 2010
none Slash Slash ‎(CD, Album) Universal Music International, Dik Hayd Records none Philippines 2010