» » The Dudes Terrific - TDT II

The Dudes Terrific - TDT II download mp3 album

The Dudes Terrific - TDT II download mp3 album
The Dudes Terrific
FLAC vers. size:
1493 mb
MP3 vers. size:
1328 mb
WMA vers. size:
1104 mb
Other formats
4.8 ★

TDT II. The Dudes Terrific.

All the Young Dudes is the fifth studio album by Mott the Hoople, released in 1972. It was their initial album for the CBS Records label (Columbia Records in North America), after three years with Island Records in the UK and Atlantic Records in North America. All the Young Dudes was a turning point for the then-struggling British band. Mott the Hoople were about to break up when David Bowie stepped in and gave them the song "All the Young Dudes".

II: A Bustle in Your Hedgerow is the second album by Down, released on March 26, 2002. The subtitle "A Bustle in Your Hedgerow" is borrowed from the lyrics of "Stairway to Heaven" by Led Zeppelin. This was Down's first album in seven years since the release of NOLA, the longest gap between the band's three studio albums to date.

Mister Terrific is either of two superheroes in the DC Comics Universe. The Golden Age's Mister Terrific was Terry Sloane, a self-made millionaire whose photographic memory, Olympic-level athletic skills, and mastery of the martial arts made him a literal Renaissance man. After graduating college at age 13, he eventually became a renowned business leader in the community.

They may not be as sexy as either Bowie or Bolan, but they make up for it with knowing humor, huge riffs, and terrific tunes, dressed up with style by Ziggy himself. No wonder it's not just a great Mott record - it's one of the defining glam platters.

Before we leave home for parts unknown, let's roll down 7th street.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Crushed 3:32
2 Just Tonight 3:01
3 Coverning Tracks 3:33
4 Keeps Me Coming Back
Piano – Lucas Leigh
5 Magic and Nothing Else
Organ [Hammnod B3], Piano – Reg Smith*
6 Little Something 4:24
7 So Good 3:38
8 Let's Go 3:23
9 Heaven From Hell 4:34


  • Bass Guitar – Michael Jeffers
  • Drums, Percussion – Ruben Garces
  • Guitar, Vocals – Matt Goedkin
  • Producer – The Dudes Terrific
  • Recorded By – Eric Fritsch
  • Recorded By, Mixed By – Ruben Garces
  • Vocals, Guitar – Doug Forshey

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 884501373845