» » Onslaught - Sounds Of Violence

Onslaught - Sounds Of Violence download mp3 album

Onslaught  - Sounds Of Violence download mp3 album
Sounds Of Violence
FLAC vers. size:
1812 mb
MP3 vers. size:
1770 mb
WMA vers. size:
1670 mb
Other formats
4.4 ★

Sounds of Violence is the fifth studio album by English thrash metal band Onslaught, released on 28 January 2011 through AFM Records in Europe and 8 February in North America. This was Onslaught's first album not to feature a new singer, as Sy Keeler remained with the band after their previous album Killing Peace. In addition to standard CD formats, Sounds of Violence was also released on limited black vinyl (only 666 copies) in a gatefold sleeve and a Limited Digipack

Sounds of Violence, released in January 2011. On 25 March 2011, Steve Grice decided to leave the band on the eve of a major European tour. Michael Hourihan (Extreme Noise Terror, Desecration) replaced him for the tour and in November 2011 became a full member of the band. Onslaught recorded their sixth studio album, VI, from April to May and released it on 20 September 2013 On 8 March 2019, the band released the video for their first song in six years "A Perfect Day to Die", which is "a nod to sadly departed friends from Motörhead who were a major influence for Onslaught over the years.

Band Name Onslaught (UK). Album Name Sounds of Violence. Data wpisu 28 Styczeń 2011. Styl muzycznyThrash Metal. Zarejestrowanych posiada ten album100. 1. Intro, Into the Abyss. 2. Born for War. 3. The Sound of Violence.

Onslaught - Sounds of Violence 11 songs lyrics: Into The Abyss (Intro), Born For War, The Sound Of Violence, Code Black, Rest In Pieces, Godhead, Hatebox, Antiheist, Suicideology, End Of The Storm (Outro).

Although they were easily one of Britain's best ever thrash metal exports of the 1980s, Onslaught still failed to escape the clutches of the underground due to a succession of bad breaks, an inability to hold on to a reliable singer, and, of course, the sheer intractability of their aggressive sound, not to mention those pentagram-foisting album covers (not very. popular with authority figures anywhere).

Onslaught "Sounds Of Violence" 2011. play) (pause) (download) (fb) (vk) (tw). Onslaught "Sounds Of Violence" ( Full Album ) 2011.

Sounds Of Violence Album Lyrics by Onslaught. Sounds Of Violence Lyrics (2011). Lyrics to the Full Album on one page). Into The Abyss (Intro). The brutalization of civilization Expanding the threshold of power Extreme violation and life termination A study of violence Obsession is theirs to devour. Death and destruction alluring seduction Intrinsic the cleansing of souls A twisted mutation this new generation Your weapon your warfare Possession of minds to control.


1 Into The Abyss (Intro) 1:01
2 Born For War 5:56
3 The Sound Of Violence 4:05
4 Code Black 6:23
5 Rest In Pieces 4:43
6 Godhead 4:51
7 Hatebox 4:52
8 Antitheist 6:33
9 Suicideology 5:13
10 End Of The Storm (Outro) 1:31
11 Bomber (Bonus Track) 2:51


All songs written and composed by Nige Rockett and Andy Rosser-Davies.
Track 11 - Motörhead cover feat. Phil Campbell & Tom Angelripper

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
AFM 323-1 Onslaught Sounds Of Violence ‎(LP, Album, Ltd) AFM Records AFM 323-1 Germany 2011
IUCP-16095 Onslaught Sounds Of Violence ‎(CD, Album) Spiritual Beast IUCP-16095 Japan 2011
AFM CD 323-2 Onslaught Sounds Of Violence ‎(CD, Album, Unofficial) AFM Records AFM CD 323-2 Russia Unknown
none Onslaught Sounds Of Violence ‎(Cass, Album, Unofficial) Not On Label none Europe 2017
ON001, none Onslaught Sounds Of Violence ‎(CD, Album) Rock Machine , Die Hard Records , Rock Brigade Records, Voice Music ON001, none Brazil 2011