» » Kaipa - Inget Nytt Under Solen

Kaipa - Inget Nytt Under Solen download mp3 album

Kaipa - Inget Nytt Under Solen download mp3 album
Inget Nytt Under Solen
Prog Rock
FLAC vers. size:
1494 mb
MP3 vers. size:
1465 mb
WMA vers. size:
1644 mb
Other formats
4.8 ★

Inget Nytt Under Solen is the only album I have heard by KAIPA and after a few listens I was a fan. The music would best be described as jazz influenced symphonic prog and there are many beautiful melodies as well as great riffs/progressions. Symphonic prog in all its splendour. This is what "Kaipa" delivered with this album. While this band is mostly regarded because of Roine Stolt, one has to know that his role is much less dominant here than within TFK. Nonetheless, the filiation is there already, well ahead the genesis of the band.

Inget Nytt Under Solen (1976) Contents. Bonus Tracks Included On "The Decca Years".

Album Name Inget Nytt Under Solen. Data de aparición 1976. 6. Inget nytt under Solen. 7. Awakening, Bitterness.

Kaipa - Inget nytt under solen (06:15, 320Kb/s). Kaipa - Dagens port (02:36, 320Kb/s). Kaipa - Stengrodornas parad (00:57, 320Kb/s). Listen online and stay in a good mood. Org Album: Inget nytt under solen (2015).

Inget Nytt Under Solen is the second album by Swedish Progressive rock band Kaipa, released in 1976. The album title translates to Nothing New Under the Sun. "Skenet Bedrar (English: Appearances Are Deceptive)" (Hans Lundin) – 21:41. Uppvaknandet (English: Awakening) – 2:43. Bitterheten (English: Bitterness) – 3:10. Hoppfullheten (English: Hopefulness) – 4:44. verheten (English: Powerfulness) – 8:12. Vilseledd (English: Misled) – 2:52.

Total playing time: 76'45". Unofficial release in jewel case with 12-pages booklet and clear tray. Mastering SID Code: ifpi 093. Matrix, Runout: FCCD 200347-2. Contents. Bonus Tracks on the Musea release. Inget Nytt Under Solen (English: Nothing New Under The Sun)" (Roine Stolt) – 6:10. Ingemar Bergman: Drums, Temple Blocks, Rattle & Vocals. Tomas Eriksson: Bass, Synth-Bass & Voice Of The Almighty. Roine Stolt: Electric Guitar, 6 and 12-String Acoustic Guitar & Rattle. Lars Hoflund: Lead Vocal on Tracks 7, 9 & 10.


Skenet Bedrar (21:41)
Aa Uppvaknandet 2:43
Ab Bitterheten 3:10
Ac Hoppfullheten 4:44
Ad Överheten 8:12
Ae Vilseledd 2:52
B1 Ömsom Sken 3:17
B2 Korståg 5:19
B3 Stengrodornas Parad 0:53
B4 Dagens Port 2:35
B5 Inget Nytt Under Solen 6:10

Companies, etc.

  • Copyright (c) – Grammofon AB Electra
  • Made By – Teldec
  • Recorded At – Marcus Music
  • Mixed At – Marcus Music
  • Published By – Marcus Music AB


  • Acoustic Guitar [6 & 12 Strängad Akustisk Gitarr] – Roine Stolt
  • Arranged By [Arrangemang] – Kaipa
  • Clavinet [Clavinette] – Hans Lundin
  • Drums [Trummor] – Ingemar Bergman
  • Electric Bass [Elbas] – Tomas Eriksson
  • Electric Guitar [Elgitarr] – Roine Stolt
  • Electric Piano [Fenderpiano] – Hans Lundin
  • Engineer [Musiktechniker] – Fredrik Brofalk, Leif Mases
  • Grand Piano [Flygel] – Hans Lundin
  • Layout – Pelle Metérus
  • Lyrics By – Hans Lundin (tracks: Aa to Ae, B4), Ingemar Bergman (tracks: B1), Roine Stolt (tracks: B5)
  • Marimba – Hans Lundin
  • Mellotron – Hans Lundin
  • Music By – Hans Lundin (tracks: Aa to Ae, B4), Ingemar Bergman (tracks: B1), Roine Stolt (tracks: B1 to B3, B5)
  • Organ [Hammondorgel] – Hans Lundin
  • Percussion [Skrammel] – Roine Stolt
  • Percussion [Spikpiano] – Hans Lundin
  • Percussion [Tempelblock, Skrammel] – Ingemar Bergman
  • Photography By – Bernt Johansson, Ingemar Bergman
  • Producer [Producerad] – Kaipa, Leif Mases
  • Synthesizer [Synthesizerbas] – Tomas Eriksson
  • Synthesizer [Yamaha-, Korg-, & String-] – Hans Lundin
  • Vibraphone [Elektronisk Vibrafon] – Hans Lundin
  • Vocals [Den Allsmäktiges Röst] – Tomas Eriksson
  • Vocals [Sång] – Hans Lundin, Ingemar Bergman


Recorded and mixed at Marcus Music Studio during June, July and August 1976.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: n©b

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
SKL 5260 Kaipa Inget Nytt Under Solen ‎(LP, Album) Decca SKL 5260 Sweden 1976
TFLP 05 Kaipa Inget Nytt Under Solen ‎(LP, Album, TP) Tempus Fugit TFLP 05 Sweden 2016
TF LP 05 / 80561 Kaipa Inget Nytt Under Solen ‎(LP, Album, Ora + CD, Album + Ltd, RE, RM) Tempus Fugit TF LP 05 / 80561 Sweden 2016
SRML 3022 Kaipa Inget Nytt Under Solen ‎(LP, Album, RE, Gat) Si-Wan Records SRML 3022 South Korea 1995
FCCD 200347-2 Kaipa Inget Nytt Under Solen ‎(CD, Album, RE, RM, Unofficial) 2000 FruitGum Corp. FCCD 200347-2 Russia 2004