» » Billy Mintz - Ugly Beautiful

Billy Mintz - Ugly Beautiful download mp3 album

Billy Mintz - Ugly Beautiful download mp3 album
Billy Mintz
Ugly Beautiful
FLAC vers. size:
1550 mb
MP3 vers. size:
1913 mb
WMA vers. size:
1413 mb
Other formats
4.1 ★

Billy Mintz ‎– Ugly Beautiful. Label: Thirteenth Note Records ‎– TNR-010. Format: 2 CD, Album. Drums, Percussion, Composed By – Billy Mintz. Graphic Design – Sarah Feinsmith. Mastered By – Kevin Blackler.

Label: Thirteenth Note Records Released: 2017 Views: 1,351. CD1: Angels; Vietnam; Dit; Flight; Flight (Ballad); Cannonball; Smear; Dit (alternate take); Umba. CD2: Tumba; Dirge; Love And Beauty; Ugly Beautiful; Relent; Retribution; After Retribution; Cannonball (extended). John Gross: tenor saxophone; Tony Malaby: tenor and soprano saxophones; Roberta Piket: piano, Fender rhodes; Nord Keyboard, Hammond B3; Hilliard Greene: bass; Billy Mintz: drums. Ugly Beautiful by David A. Orthmann. Ugly Beautiful by Dan McClenaghan

Billy Mintz – Ugly Beautiful Artist: Billy Mintz Title: Ugly Beautiful Release Date: March 7thth, 2017 Release Number: TNR-010. Press a Play button to listen for free. You can also purchase a high-quality WAV download of the entire recording. Questions? Contact us. (Having trouble using Internet Explorer? Please try Firefox or Chrome. This is a TWO CD SET. Featuring: Billy Mintz drums, percussion, composer Roberta Piket piano, organ, Fender Rhodes piano, Wurlitzer electric piano, clavinet John Gross tenor saxophone, Tony Malaby tenor and soprano saxophones, Hilliard Greene bass.

Listen to Ugly Beautiful in full in the this site app. Play on this site.

Album: Mintz Quartet. Download Mintz Quartet - Ugly Beautiful. Mintz Quartet: Best 2 songs. Mintz Quartet - After Retribution 03:57. Mintz Quartet - Flight 02:35. Album: Mintz Quartet. Mintz Quartet: best 2 tracks. Mintz Quartet - After Retribution Mintz Quartet, 2013 03:57.

Ugly Is Beautiful is an upcoming Oliver Tree album, it has been stated the album is completely finished but due to legal issues, the album will be releasing approximately at the end of 2019. Ugly Is Beautiful Q&A. Producers Baauer, David Pramik, Enzo Marc & 2 more. Writers David Pramik & Oliver Tree. Cinematography By Connor Ellmann & Steve Zimmerman. Label Atlantic Recording Corporation. Mastered by Michelle Mancini.

BILLY MINTZ is a progressive big band, 21st century modern post bop music artist. Billy Mintz was born in Queens, New York. By the age of 15 he was playing in the show bands of the Catskill Mountain resorts developing his musicianship. In his twenties, while living in New York City, he played and recorded with the Lee Konitz Nonet (1978), Kundalini with Perry Robinson and Badal Roy, the Eddie Daniels Quartet, Gloria Gaynor, the Steve Tintweiss Quartet, and the Harold Danko Quartet.


1-1 Angels 3:27
1-2 Vietnam 3:04
1-3 Dit 8:57
1-4 Flight 6:15
1-5 Flight (Ballad) 6:05
1-6 Cannonball 4:51
1-7 Shmear 11:36
1-8 Dit (Alternate Take) 8:02
1-9 Umba 1:32
2-1 Tumba 11:09
2-2 Dirge 2:21
2-3 Love and Beauty 9:35
2-4 Ugly Beautiful 13:00
2-5 Relent 14:51
2-6 Retribution 7:58
2-7 After Retribution 4:34
2-8 Cannonball (Extended) 8:54


  • Alto Saxophone, Soprano Saxophone, Tenor Saxophone – Anton Denner (tracks: 1-4)
  • Bass – Hilliard Greene
  • Drums, Percussion, Composed By – Billy Mintz
  • Graphic Design – Sarah Feinsmith
  • Mastered By – Kevin Blackler
  • Photography By – Roberta Piket
  • Piano, Keyboards – Roberta Piket
  • Producer – Billy Mintz
  • Recorded By, Mixed By – Chris Sulit
  • Tenor Saxophone – John Gross
  • Tenor Saxophone, Soprano Saxophone – Tony Malaby


Recorded at Trading 8's Studio, Paramus, New Jersey.
Recorded and Mixed by Chris Sulit, December 27, 2015.
Mastered at Blackler Mastering, Brooklyn, New York by Kevin Blackner.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 616892426349
  • Matrix / Runout (CD 1): TNR010-1 6745-CD1027 16-220-11
  • Matrix / Runout (CD 2): TNR010-2 6745-CD1028 16-220-12