» » P!OFF? - 13

P!OFF? - 13 download mp3 album

P!OFF? - 13 download mp3 album
FLAC vers. size:
1972 mb
MP3 vers. size:
1652 mb
WMA vers. size:
1783 mb
Other formats
4.3 ★

P!OFF? 13 ‎(CDr, Album, Promo). Not On Label (P!OFF? Self-released).

13 is the first compilation album by American rock band the Doors, released by Elektra Records on November 30, 1970. The title refers to the thirteen tracks included, which feature a variety of songs from their five studio albums released up to that point. It is the band's only compilation album released while lead singer Jim Morrison was alive.

Rock the Party (Off the Hook)". School of Hard Knocks". "Official Christian & Gospel Albums Chart Top 20 (07 September 2018 – 13 September 2018)". Official Charts Company. Retrieved September 14, 2018. "Listen To Title Track Of New .

Released July 27, 2018. Upon release, the album debuted at on Billboard 200, making it his first entry on the chart. The album is also split into 3 acts: - Light: The Beginning (released on July 25th, 2018) - Gray: The Middle (released on July 26th, 2018) - Dark: The End (released on July 27th, 2018, completing the album). There’s certain things that are taboo and certain things that you don’t like to talk about and I go through the whole thing of really examining who I was from my childhood and from this newfound fame and even losing it to a certain degree, like, me falling off to really reflect on myself. Just expressing myself about how I feel about the whole game and how my life is going, and if I keep going down the path that I was going, and if I keep going down the path that I was going I would end up being the person that’s not giving a fuck or conform to what’s happening.

Album Name Thirteen Off My Hook. Labels Music Maniac Records. Music StyleGarage Rock. Members owning this album0. 13. Walking on My Grave. 14. Not the Only One. 15. Claim to Fame.

Album: 13. Released: 2017. album 13 d’indochine est une petite Indo refait de l ‘indo Et la maturite fait de ce cd Un enchantement Merci indo. P!nk – Hurts 2B Human (2019). Cale – Stay Around (2019). Billie Eilish – When We All Fall Asleep, Where Do We Go? (2019). Megadeth – Warheads On Foreheads (2019). The Drums – Brutalism (2019).

Off Sides - The Other Side (Analog Trip Remix) - Episode 13: Off The Wall - Off The Rip - 13 Off The Stove feat Kash Prez (prod selfmade RETRO) - (Track Off A Walk To Remember) - D. When I Step Up In The Place Betta Call Me Mistaken Video Track 13 Off The New Album 2018. The Riddle of the Sands Adventure Club Podcast 13: Off To The Movies. Track 13 off 51st State.

The 13 track album sees P!NK reuniting with fellow collaborators Max Martin, Shellback, Julia Michaels, Nate Ruess, Greg Kurstin, Billy Mann and more, welcomes her first time work with Teddy Geiger, Sasha Sloan, Beck and Sia, and has features from Khalid, Chris Stapleton, Cash Cash and Wrabel. Kicking off at Amsterdam’s John Cruijff Stadium on the 16 June, the Beautiful Trauma World Tour will now visit Norway & Denmark, with additional shows also added in the UK and Germany. The tour will also see her play shows in The UK, Ireland, Belgium, France, Poland, Austria, Switzerland and Sweden.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 A Forest (The Cure 1980) 4:56
2 The Fire (The Sound 1981) 2:50
3 Birth School Work Death (Godfathers 1988) 4:08
4 Private Idaho (The B52's 1980) 3:34
5 Winning (The Sound 1981) 4:19
6 One Way Or Another (Blondie 1978) 3:27
7 This Is Energy (Red Lorry Yellow Lorry 1991) 5:14
8 Sense Of Purpose (The Sound 1981) 3:48
9 Slow Motion (Ultravox 1978) 3:21
10 Silent Air (The Sound 1981) 4:12
11 Skeletons (The Sound 1981) 3:29
12 Land Of The Lost (Wipers 1986)
Written-By – Greg Sage
13 Walking In The Rain (Flash In The Pan/Grace Jones 1978/1981) 7:22

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Tonepark Studios
  • Mixed At – Tonepark Studios
  • Mastered At – Tonepark Studios


  • Bass – Jochen Schmidtke
  • Drums, Sampler – The Doctor
  • Engineer – Daemon Stritzke
  • Synthesizer – Thomas Vesely
  • Vocals – Nicole Hirsch
  • Vocals, Guitar – Alex Weidner