» » The Eternal Chapter - The Fatal Four

The Eternal Chapter - The Fatal Four download mp3 album

The Eternal Chapter - The Fatal Four download mp3 album
The Eternal Chapter
The Fatal Four
Goth Rock
FLAC vers. size:
1916 mb
MP3 vers. size:
1113 mb
WMA vers. size:
1206 mb
Other formats
4.2 ★

Chapter II - The Fallen. Gothic Doom The Eternal. Lista de Bandas Gothic Doom The Eternal Chapter II - The Fallen. adicionar as letras do álbum. adicionar uma crítica. Band Name The Eternal. Album Name Chapter II - The Fallen. Data de lançamento 2001. Estilo de MúsicaGothic Doom. Membros têm este álbum3. Recorded when the band's name was CRYPTAL DARKNESS. 2. My Eternal Hunger. 3. A Dream of Beauty & Desire Lost. 4. The Coldest Winter.

Complete your The Eternal Chapter collection.

Erscheinungsdatum 2001. Musik GenreGothic Doom. Mitglieder die dieses Album besitzen3.

Not On Label (The Eternal Chapter Self Released). The Funeral Of Tears. Not On Label (The Eternal Chapter Self Released). Caution! All audio materials of Eternal Chapter, The are presented solely for information. All styles of audio music.

The Eternal is the fifteenth and final studio album by American alternative rock band Sonic Youth, released on June 9, 2009 by Matador Records, their first on that label. It was their first studio album in three years (since Rather Ripped), making it the band's longest delay between studio albums. The album peaked at No. 18 on the Billboard 200 and was the band's highest charting album of their career in the United States and highest charting album since Experimental Jet Set, Trash and No Star (1994).

The Eternal Fall began in 2000. Members: - Sol: Composer, Guitars, Bass, Drums, Keyboards, Voice and Lyrics. Francisco Porcel: live bass player. Contact The Eternal Fall. Streaming and Download help.

The Eternal Chapter was a traditional gothic rock band from Johannesburg in South Africa. It was a labour of love for three musicians who were inspired by the sounds of good old fashioned goth in the face of the EBM onslaught that engulfed the underground scene. The band started in 1996 when Jaco V and Michael T came together to to let off some steam. They were then joined by vocalist Thomas W in 1997.

Through the Darkest Night. You Can't Let Me Die. 4:31.

Thank you from the bottom of our hearts for making The Chapter Four possible and alive. See actions taken by the people who manage and post content. Page created – 3 November 2016.


1 Fatal 5:14
2 Reich 3:40
3 Outside 4:02
4 A Love Untrue 5:35


  • Written By – The Eternal Chapter


This was recorded after the debut album by the band and never was officially released due to the untimely death of Jaco V. The band broke up after his death.

Only three copies were made from the original demo recording.