» » Various - Dots And Pearls

Various - Dots And Pearls download mp3 album

Various - Dots And Pearls download mp3 album
Dots And Pearls
Techno, Tech House
FLAC vers. size:
1244 mb
MP3 vers. size:
1241 mb
WMA vers. size:
1940 mb
Other formats
4.8 ★

VA – Dots And Pearls V. Label/Cat Cocoon Germany – CORLP 045DIGITAL Year: 18 January, 2019 Genre: Techno Source: WEB Format: Flac Quality: lossless. Tracklist 1. YouANDme – Claret Loss (08:04) 2. Florian Hollerith – Ohrenzirkus (08:01) 3. Quenum – Blue Mountain (06:49) 4. Petar Dundov – Pyroelectric (07:40) 5. Marc Romboy – Sequential Error (07:35) 6. Blackrachas – Paracasta (06:09) 7. Emanuel Inglese – Rain (07:15) 8. Batian Bux – Inner You (07:18).

Fittingly then, the Dots & Pearls compilation series shines a light on the type of music that is bubbling up from the underground via the label s inbox. Youandme s Claret Loss sets a high standard, with its lush strings underpinned by a robust groove. Similarly, Florian Hollerith s Ohrenzirkus which also features on label owner Sven V?th s Sound of the 19th Season strikes a balance between the musical and the functional as deranged horns unravel over a gritty back drop. Maintaining this melodic feeling is Petar Dundov s beautifully mournful Pyroelectric

Dots and Pearls 5 incl. Marc Romboy, youANDme and Quenum.

This is a detailed list of releases by the European band The Legendary Pink Dots. As of 2012, they have released 32 studio albums, 52 live albums and compilations, and 14 singles. Their first release was the cassette Only Dreaming in 1981, initially limited to 10 copies only, each with their own, hand-made cover. After a few more cassette-only releases, Brighter Now saw the light of day in the following year, as their first 'proper' album.

Dots and Pearls volume 4 is no exception to this, it is indeed another perfect mix-compilation thatexactly refers to this very own style and label policy. Of course Markus Fix, as the man in charge herein terms of compiling and mixing the back-catalogue (combined with four brand new tracks), paintsmore of a tech-house coloured picture and follows his favourite genre thereby


1 Pele Nothing Else 7:53
2 Tres Sunrise 7:13
3 Mar-T Dolce Vita 7:28
4 Junyamabe* 3745.8 7:10
5 Egbert Hallucinogeen 8:30
6 Alessio Mereu Regret 6:53
7 Exercise One Top Score (Stop Thinking!) 6:07
8 Audiofly Nothing To Undo 7:57
9 Malandra Jr. Conquest 8:05

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
CORLP029 Various Dots And Pearls ‎(2x12", Comp) Cocoon Recordings CORLP029 Germany 2011
CORLP029 Various Dots And Pearls ‎(2x12", Comp, W/Lbl) Cocoon Recordings CORLP029 Germany 2011