» » Alex Kunda - Kingdom Of Heaven

Alex Kunda - Kingdom Of Heaven download mp3 album

Alex Kunda - Kingdom Of Heaven download mp3 album
Alex Kunda
Kingdom Of Heaven
Psychedelic Rock
FLAC vers. size:
1675 mb
MP3 vers. size:
1171 mb
WMA vers. size:
1446 mb
Other formats
4.9 ★

Kingdom of Heaven is a 2005 epic historical drama film directed and produced by Ridley Scott and written by William Monahan. The story is set during the Crusades of the 12th century.

Kingdom of Heaven is the soundtrack to 2005 Ridley Scott motion picture of the same name. The soundtrack was composed, co-orchestrated and conducted by Harry Gregson-Williams, and performed in large part by Gavyn Wright and the London Session Orchestra, and released by Sony Classical on April 26, 2005. It is a medley of choral hymns featuring Catherine Bott and Iestyn Davies, instrumentals and percussions, and full orchestral performances. Burning the Past (2:48).

Watch Kingdom Of Heaven Online. kingdom of heaven full movie with English subtitle. In 1184, French village blacksmith Balian just lost his wife trough suicide grief-stricken by their child's death; the crusader lord Godfrey, baron of Ibelin, reveals himself as Balian's father and offers him a crusader life, which the youngster spontaneously rejects but after the local priest taunts him till his sword strikes fatally accepts, fleeing the French bishop's bloody justice.

Title: Kingdom of Heaven (2005). Q: What is the song playing when Baldwin IV dies?

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 The Kingdom Of Heaven
Written-By – Alex Kunda
A2 Diya
Written-By – Alex Kunda
A3 Think Of The Nature
Written-By – Timmy Mvula
A4 Kulimbandangwe
Written-By – Alex Kunda
A5 Changa
Written-By – Alex Kunda
B1 Ulesi Uleke
Written-By – Christopher Mbewe*
B2 No More Lie
Written-By – Alex Kunda
B3 Zimbabwe
Written-By – Alex Kunda
B4 Tendeleka
Written-By – Alex Kunda

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Sapra Studio


  • Arranged By, Producer – Alex Kunda
  • Arranged By, Producer, Guitar, Percussion, Bells [Indian], Cabasa, Vocals, Acoustic Guitar – Chris Mbewe
  • Artwork, Typography – Gilbert Advertising Ltd.
  • Bass Guitar – Bonnie
  • Concept By – Billy Joseph Ndhlovu
  • Drums – Mohammed*
  • Engineer – George Fomber*
  • Keyboards – Slim Ali
  • Liner Notes – Franki Vinkumbo
  • Liner Notes, Design Concept – Billy Joseph Ndhlovu
  • Percussion, Vocals, Congas, Cowbell, Drum [African], Bells [Camel], Bells [Indian], Cabasa – Alex Kunda "Katonga"*
  • Producer – Chris Ndhlovu*