» » Various - Best Love Volume 1

Various - Best Love Volume 1 download mp3 album

Various - Best Love Volume 1 download mp3 album
Best Love Volume 1
New Wave, Ballad
FLAC vers. size:
1457 mb
MP3 vers. size:
1381 mb
WMA vers. size:
1247 mb
Other formats
4.5 ★

Compilation album series by Various artists. Ever! Compilation album series by. Various artists. Ever! . Volume 1 (2001). US repackage of Volume 1 (2003). Volumes I & II (2003). Whilst Air Guitar III proclaimed to be the final volume, the liner notes written by May in The Best of the Best start with "OK, we lied Ever!, a compilation released in May 2000 of songs from current and famous TV adverts which was released just days after the "100 Greatest TV Ads" poll from Channel 4 and The Sunday Times aired on the former .

The Bluegrass Cut-Ups. The term Various Artists is used in the record industry when numerous singers and musicians collaborate on a song or collection of songs. fm, compilation album tracks appear under the name of Various Artists erroneously because the individual artist is not listed in the album's ID3 information.

Shy Brothers - Blind Love (Original Mix) 7:01 21. DJ Shog - I Finally Found (Simmons and Blanc Remix) (feat. Simon Binkenborn) 8:34 22. Matthias Hoffmann - Positron (Armin van Buuren Remix) 8:49 23. OceanLab - Clear Blue Water 7:50 24. Tekno, . Dennis Sheperd and Cold Blue - Fallen Angel (Album Extended Mix) (feat. Ana Criado) 6:38 73. Nic Chagall, Rank 1 and Wippenberg - 100 8:50 74. Snatt & Vix - Serenity Rush (Original Mix) 7:26 75. Jaron Inc - Floating 6:52. Скачиваний: 89. Скачать Various - Best Of Trance, Volume 1. Также послушайте

Volume 1 is the debut studio album by American alternative rock band CKY. Recorded at The Ground Hog Studios in Holland, Pennsylvania, it was produced, engineered and mixed by guitarist Chad I Ginsburg, and originally released on February 27, 1999 by Distant Recordings and Teil Martin International. Since its initial release under the title Camp Kill Yourself, the album has been reissued a number of times by various record labels with different titles and album covers.

Various Artists 15-06-2019. Total längd:2 h 12 min. 01. Optical Control (Niko Steinmann Remix). The Best Frame Workxx Records 2019 Volume 1. 07:05. 02. The Shaded Flower. 07:38. 03. The Wanderer Part 1 (Atze Ton Remix). 05:16. 06:58. 05. Pinned (Corey Biggs Remix). 04:13. 06. Polarized Dreams. David Serrano Dj, Fran Quiros.

Fire Emblem Premium Arrange Album. EXIT TUNES PRESENTS Vocalostream feat. Koya no Kotobuki Hikotai" Character Song Mini-album "Kotobuki Hikotai, Ikkyoku Nyukon!" Album. Uta no Prince-sama HE VENS Mini-album "Anthem for The Angel".


1 David Sylvian & Ryuichi Sakamoto* Forbidden Colours 4:42
2 Paul MaCartney* No More Lonely Nights 4:39
3 Bryan Ferry Slave To Love 4:27
4 Spandau Ballet True 5:37
5 KC & The Sunshine Band Please Don't Go 3:51
6 Feargal Sharkey A Good Heart 4:38
7 Midge Ure If I Was 5:20
8 Robert Palmer Simply Irresistible 4:12
9 Human League* Human 3:47
10 Boy George Everything I Own 3:56
11 Marc Almond With Gene Pitney Something's Gotten Hold Of My Heart 4:40
12 Michael Learns To Rock That's Why (You Go Away) 4:10
13 Portrait How Deep Is Your Love 3:45
14 Glen Campbell Both Sides Now 3:44
15 Don McLean Vincent 4:01
16 Nat "King" Cole* When I Fall In Love 3:13

Companies, etc.

  • Copyright (c) – EMI (Hong Kong) Limited
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – EMI (Hong Kong) Limited


Special thanks to Metro Broadcast, FM Select 104

℗ 1997 EMI (Hong Kong) Ltd
© 1997 EMI (Hong Kong) Ltd

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 7 2438 56489 2 2
  • Matrix / Runout: EMIH / 724385648922