» » New Zombies - New Zombies

New Zombies - New Zombies download mp3 album

New Zombies - New Zombies download mp3 album
New Zombies
New Zombies
Avant-garde Jazz, Jazz-Rock, Afrobeat
FLAC vers. size:
1827 mb
MP3 vers. size:
1512 mb
WMA vers. size:
1350 mb
Other formats
4.9 ★

New World is the third album by The Zombies, recorded in 1990. Several tracks were released in Europe in 1990 on an album called The Return Of The Zombies. This album features numerous tracks from that release that were remixed or re-recorded, as well as new tracks, and was released in April 1991

CommunitySee all. 161 people like this. 160 people follow this. AboutSee All. ww. ewzombies.

Flatbush Zombies have emerged as one of New York's most memorable trifectas since The LOX. With an infectious energy and dynamic approach to songwriting, Meechy Darko, Zombie Juice, and Erick Arc Elliot have won hearts and minds with projects like 3001: A Laced Odyssey and last year's Vacation In Hell. Now, the trio has officially let the public know that a brand new album is on the way, as per Meechy Darko. ZOMBiE ALBUM ON THE WAY," he states, via Twitter

At it again! The Zombies are hitting the studio, and this time YOU can pledge to gain exclusives and updates! Closed. The new album on warm-sounding vinyl. All gone! For the audiophile, the new record on warm-sounding vinyl and signed. Sleep with The Zombies - Nightshirt.

Fourth Problem, 05:07. Special Characters, 08:01.

Tracklist: 1. New World (My America), 2. When Love Breaks Down, 3. I Can’t Be Wrong, 4. Lula Lula, 5. Heaven’s Gate, 6. Time Of The Season, 7. Moonday Morning Dance, 8. Blue, 9. Nights On Fire, 10. Losing You, 11. Alone In Paradise, 12. Knowing You, 13. Love Conquers All, 14. Hold My Hand Aka Lula Lula, 15. When My Boat Comes I. 1. New World (My America). 2. When Love Breaks Down.


1 NZ 03: Fourth Problem 5:07
2 NZ 02: Special Characters 8:01
3 NZ 17: Sudden Move 4:16
4 Breezy Brown Clouds and Pale Blue 4:55
5 Green Silver Grey 4:38
6 NZ 10: Lizard Girl 2:13
7 NZ 06: Not Said 5:02
8 NZ 15: Dig Zone Reflex 5:38
9 NZ 05: Strange Angle 6:07
10 NZ 19: People Will 6:06


  • Alto Saxophone – Michael Zelner
  • Artwork By – David Cooper
  • Baritone Saxophone – Dan Plonsey
  • Co-producer – Dan Plonsey, Michael Zelner
  • Composed By – Dan Plonsey
  • Drums – John Hanes
  • Electric Bass – Steve Lew
  • Electric Guitar – John Finkbeiner, John Shiurba
  • Keyboards – Lynn Murdock
  • Percussion – Jason Levis, Suki O'Kane
  • Recorded By – Ian Pellicci, John Shiurba
  • Recorded By, Mixed By, Mastered By – Myles Boisen
  • Tenor Saxophone – Aaron Bennett , Cory Wright
  • Vocals – Mantra Plonsey (tracks: 2), Valerie Esway (tracks: 2)

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 888295811910
  • It's so easy
[M]oving from deep, danceable grooves shaped by massive unisons... into outward-bound, interstellar solos. [A]n avant-garde party record of relentless rhythms and unfettered thrills. — Derk Richardson [Oakland Magazine]