» » The Gamits - Rose Harbor Anthems

The Gamits - Rose Harbor Anthems download mp3 album

The Gamits - Rose Harbor Anthems download mp3 album
Rose Harbor Anthems
FLAC vers. size:
1330 mb
MP3 vers. size:
1319 mb
WMA vers. size:
1366 mb
Other formats
4.7 ★

The Gamits is an American band who formed in 1996 and have been called "America's best hidden pop/punk secret". The band was disbanded in 2005 due to the members wishing to participate in and start other projects, but regrouped in late 2009. The current line-up is Chris Fogal on guitar and vocals, Forrest Bartosh on drums and Johnny Wilson on bass and background vocals. 1996: Come Get Some (Drug Store Records). 1998: This Is My Boomstick (To The Left Records).

Features Song Lyrics for The Gamits's Rose Harbor Anthems album. 3. No Fun at All Lyrics. The Gamits Lyrics provided by SongLyrics. All Music News . Popular The Gamits Lyrics.

During the recording session for the EP, the band also recorded the songs Rock Machine and a cover of the Jackson Browne song, Somebody’s Baby (both of which ended up on the Italian-only compilation album Rose Harbor Anthems). Support touring included a several month US tour with the Fairlanes. In 2002, Van Leuven left the band and was briefly replaced by Luke Mathers. This line-up recorded one song (Like White Noise) and toured Europe and the United States

Song: Last of the Mullets Artist: Gamits Album: Rose Harbor Anthems Track: 10 Tuning: Standard Tabbed By: ravenbassist (raven bassisto. G-----5-6-8-7-5--- D a- e-. G- D- a-6666-3333- e333-6666-.

Contact The Gamits on Messenger. 10 November at 19:01 ·. This! Wed, 21 nov at 21:00 mst. The Gamits/The New Narrative. Bowman's Vinyl and Lounge · Denver, CO, United States. 129 people interested.

2002: Rose Harbor Anthems - Italian-only compilation (Wynona Records). 2003: Leaps and Bounds - Japanese-only compilation (CR Japan). 2006: Golden Sometimes - 4 disk box set (Suburban Home Records). Pictures, videos, biodata, and files relating to The Gamits are also acceptable encyclopedic sources.


1 Reset
2 Rock Machine
3 Don't Make Me Show You
4 All Wicked
5 Guy In Club (Makes New Friend)
6 Sorry Song
7 Somebody's Baby
8 15 Minutes
9 Spee
10 Last Of The Mullets
11 No Fun At All
12 Take It On Run


Tracks 04, 05, 05, 08 and 10 are taken from the "Endorsed By You" album .
Tracks 01, 03 ,09 and 11 are taken from the "A Small Price To Pay" ep .
Tracks 02, 07 and 12 are previously unreleased.