» » Fear Factory - Hatefiles / Burn

Fear Factory - Hatefiles / Burn download mp3 album

Fear Factory - Hatefiles / Burn download mp3 album
Hatefiles / Burn
FLAC vers. size:
1708 mb
MP3 vers. size:
1641 mb
WMA vers. size:
1877 mb
Other formats
4.1 ★

Hatefiles is a Fear Factory compilation album of rare, unreleased and remixed tracks released by Roadrunner Records on April 8, 2003. The album is notable as it contains "Terminate" the last song to be recorded with original guitarist Dino Cazares until his return to the band in 2009. Graphic designer Dave McKean's artwork is also used. Tracks 2, 3, 4, 5 and 13 all appeared on the Australian-only release of the Linchpin .

To those unfamiliar, Fear Factory has hand a hand in movie soundtracks as well as video game soundtracks, some of which I had never heard or realized until the release of Hatefiles. The first four tracks are from the video game world, "Terminator: Dawn of Fate", Frequency and Demolition Racer to be exact, none of which I played in the past. They are solid tracks, that perhaps do not sound like they could be a part of any particular Fear Factory album, they do however, carry they Fear Factory sound.

Additional production by Fear Factory. Track 2 recorded in 2001, four months after "Digimortal" was completed. Recorded for the game "Frequency", and appears on the "Linchpin" single. Produced by Fear Factory. Engineered by Duane Barron. Mixed by Mike Plotnikoff and Dino Cazares. Tracks 3 & 4 were recorded in June 1999 for the video game "Demolition Racer". Produced by David Tickle and Fear Factory. Track 5 is a radio remix of "Invisible Wounds (Dark Bodies)" by Rhys Fulber. The original version appears on "Digimortal".

John Aguto - Mixing Duane Baron - Engineer John Bechdel - Keyboards, Programming Burton C. Bell - vocals Dino Cazares - Guitar, Mixing Monte Conner - Compilation, Song Notes Fear Factory - Producer Rhys Fulber - Keyboards, Programming, Producer, Remixing Caroline Greyshock - Photography Raymond Herrera - drums Ted Jensen - Mastering Junkie XL - Engineer, Remixing Tom Lord-Alge - Remixing George Marino - Mastering Dave McKean - Illustrations, Cover Design UE Nastasi - Assembly Thom Panunzio - Producer

Remix – Junkie XL. 5:04. Bound For Forgineness (A Therapy For Pain). My version has "Hatefiles" and "Fear Factory" in a white font. 리스 편집 변경사항 검토. 컬렉션에 추가 희망 목록에 추가 희망 목록에서 제거. 마켓플레이스.

The title track, "Burn" is a remix of "Flashpoint" (a track from the Demanufacture album), which appears on the Remanufacture album. Burn has sold over 5,000 copies.


1 Terminate
2 Frequency
3 Demolition Racer
4 Machine Debaser
5 Invisible Wounds
6 Resurrection
7 Edgecrusher
8 Descent
9 Body Hammer
10 Zero Signal
11 Cars
12 Dark Bodies
13 Replica
14 Manic Cure
15 New Breed
Burn EP
16 Burn
17 Cyberdyne
18 Tranagenic
19 Refuled


AGAT Company Ltd.
E-MAIL: [email protected]
Лицензионное соглашение №2165/М3-97


Category taken from CD matrix

Packaged in a jewel case with transparent tray.
Booklet: 6 pages.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: A-FF09