» » The Samples - Autopilot

The Samples - Autopilot download mp3 album

The Samples  - Autopilot download mp3 album
FLAC vers. size:
1376 mb
MP3 vers. size:
1621 mb
WMA vers. size:
1512 mb
Other formats
4.4 ★

Album Name Autopilot Off. Type EP. Released date 23 April 2002. Labels Island Records. Music StylePunk-Rock. Members owning this album1.

Make a Sound is the debut album by American rock band Autopilot Off. In April and May, the group supported Rufio on their headlining US tour. Make a Sound was released on April 13 through Island Records and produced by then-Sum 41 producer and manager Greig Nori. All tracks written by Chris Johnson, Chris Hughes, Rob Kucharek and Phil Robinson, except where noted.

No one has said anything yet. Contributions By. edh38.

We recommend using at least ten samples for any given task: this gives your assistant enough data to begin properly mapping user input to the task. Samples may also contain tags in curly brackets. The body of the curly bracket must match a valid Field instance resource defined in this sample's task.

Marketing Automation Software, Autopilot is simple and visual customer journey software. Put your marketing automation on Autopilot and get a free demo of our software. GDPR compliance powered by Autopilot. Introducing Annotate and Collaborate.

Real Name: Andreas Stollenz. The Voice Inside (Album).

Although they manage to write emo pop songs that wouldn't feel out of place on a Burning Airlines record, Autopilot Off brings to mind early-'90s groups like Bullet La Volta and Mind Funk. The band has the same kind of metal/emo dynamic of the former with the second-rate alternative feel of the latter, making for a sound that is appealing but really fails to engage. This eponymous EP is a perfect place to notice the shroud of blandness that hangs over the band.

Autopilot Off was an American punk rock band from Orange County, New York. Under the name Cooter, they recorded their first album - entitled Looking Up - in the year of 1999 and signed with Island Records shortly afterwards, releasing the eponymous debut EP in the spring of 2002. In 2004, under the current name Autopilot Off, they released their debut album, Make a Sound, which includes the single "What I Want", co-written by Rancid's Tim Armstrong.


1 As Tears Fall 4:57
2 Madmen 3:52
3 Weight Of The World 4:32
4 Water Rush 3:00
5 Only To You 3:09
6 Seasons In The City 4:25
7 The Hunt 1:58
8 Finest Role 4:09
9 Who Am I? 4:53
10 Dinosaur Bones 3:40
11 Buffalo Herds And Windmills 4:36


  • Bass, Vocals – Andy Sheldon*
  • Drums, Percussion, Sequenced By [Drum Loops] – Jeep MacNichol
  • Guitar, Vocals – Sean Kelly
  • Keyboards – Al Laughlin
  • Lyrics By – Andy Sheldon* (tracks: 5, 7), Jeep MacNichol (tracks: 4), Sean Kelly (tracks: 1 to 3, 6, 8 to 11)
  • Mixed By – Walt Beery
  • Music By – Al Laughlin (tracks: 6), Andy Sheldon* (tracks: 5, 7), Jeep MacNichol (tracks: 4), Sean Kelly (tracks: 9 to 12), The Samples (tracks: 1 to 3, 8)
  • Producer – The Samples , Walt Beery

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
60008-4 The Samples Autopilot ‎(Cass, Dig) What Are Records? 60008-4 US 1994