» » Geff - Land Of The Free

Geff - Land Of The Free download mp3 album

Geff - Land Of The Free download mp3 album
Land Of The Free
Hard Rock, Heavy Metal
FLAC vers. size:
1859 mb
MP3 vers. size:
1137 mb
WMA vers. size:
1350 mb
Other formats
4.3 ★

The story behind GEFF is quit simple. Ralf, an old time friend of both Per and Anders, played a couple of songs to Per, asking him if he would consider recording an album in his studio and also do the bass parts. Then they simply gathered a couple of highly regarded musicians, also old time friends, which are considered as being natural and important parts of the Swedish heavy metal and hard rock history. Göran helped Ralf to complete the songs and the arrangements were done by the group. Jens Johansson (keyboards), of Stratovarius fame, was hanging out at the studio at one occasion  . 01. Xtacy 02. Fruits of Life 03. Living Generation 04. Land of the Free 05. Pennywise and Pound Foolish 06. Mr Cain 07.

Geff - Land Of The Free (Album).

Land of the Free is the fourth studio album by German power metal band Gamma Ray, released in 1995. Continuing a trend that would conclude with the band's fifth studio release, the lineup for the album was different from the previous one, as Land of the Free was the first Gamma Ray album to be released since the departure of Ralf Scheepers, leaving Kai Hansen to take up lead vocals.

Epitaph, 2001 ) TRACK LISTING: Time Marches On 00:00 Land of the Free? 02:58 The World 05:27 Fuck Authority 07:53 Something Wrong with . .Land of the Free? Исполнитель. WMG; Abramus Digital, PEDL, CMRRA, Bicycle Music Co. (Publishing), LatinAutor, Warner Chappell" и другие авторские общества (10).

Geff-2009 Land Of The Free 0. ruits Of Life. mp3 0. and Of The Free. iving Generation. ool's Paradise. Geff - Land Of The Free - 2009, MP3, 320 kbps. Download via torrent Download via magnet. Geff-2009 Land Of The Free.

Gamma Ray - Land Of The Free (1995). Update Required To play the media you will need to either update your browser to a recent version or update your Flash plugin.

Band Geff Info: Land Of The Free Style: Hard Rock Years: 2009 Info: 320 kbps Info: 105 Mb Info: Sweden Tracklist: 1. Xtacy 2. Fruits Of Life 3. Living. 1. Living Generation 4. Land Of The Free 5. Pennywise And Pound Foolish 6. Mr. Cain 7. Fool’s Paradise 8. Crusaders 9. Grey Goo 10. Innervations. download from usenet: Geff – Land Of The Free (2009). Geff - land of the free new CD 1. 8$. Geff-Land Of The Free (UK IMPORT) CD NEW 1. 1$. Geff, Land of the Free JAPAN+1 Goran Edman B2 3. 9$. CD geff - land of the free, metal heaven 2009 ss, neoclassical metal sweden .

Album · 2013 · 1 Song. Released: 18 Nov 2013.

Geff Harrison & The London Symphonic Rock Orchestra. Songs in album Geff Harrison & The London Symphonic Rock Orchestra - Together Geff Harrison Band & The London Symphonic Rock Orchestra CD 1 (2017). Geff Harrison & The London Symphonic Rock Orchestra. 04:05 320 Кб/с 343. 2. I Know A Bit About Love. 05:06 320 Кб/с 259. 3. I Can See The Way.

Land Of The Free (GAMMA RAY) - DEIMOS. Pennywise And Pound Foolish.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Xtacy 4:30
2 Fruits Of Life 5:19
3 Living Generation 4:58
4 Land Of The Free
Keyboards, Soloist – Jens Johansson
5 Pennywise And Pound Foolish 3:45
6 Mr. Cain 4:03
7 Fool's Paradise 4:44
8 Crusaders 4:51
9 Grey Goo 4:25
10 Innervations 4:24

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Metal Heaven
  • Copyright (c) – Metal Heaven
  • Distributed By – Soulfood Music Distribution
  • Distributed By – Rough Trade Distribution B.V.
  • Distributed By – Wizard Ltd.
  • Distributed By – Target Distribution
  • Distributed By – Supersounds Music
  • Distributed By – Underclass
  • Distributed By – Hammer Records
  • Distributed By – Frontiers Records
  • Distributed By – Sound Pollution
  • Distributed By – Non Stop Music Records
  • Distributed By – Cargo
  • Pressed By – Sony DADC – A0101307615-0101


  • Arranged By [Music] – Geff
  • Arranged By [Vocals] – Göran Edman
  • Bass – Per Stadin
  • Drums – Anders Johansson
  • Guitar – Ralf Jedestedt
  • Illustration, Design [Cover Design] – Therese Wikstrand
  • Keyboards – Mats Olausson
  • Mastered By – Alexander Thörnqvist
  • Mixed By – Per Stadin
  • Music By, Lyrics By – Göran Edman, Ralf Jedestedt
  • Photography By [Anders] – Pekka Aaltonen
  • Photography By [Göran] – Benny Jansson
  • Photography By [Mats] – Siv Davidsson
  • Photography By [Per] – Susanne Stadin
  • Photography By [Ralf] – Paula Drenner
  • Producer – Geff
  • Recorded By [Additional Guitars] – Frank Sander
  • Vocals – Göran Edman


Promo comes in a cardboard

Recorded at the following studios:
Der Bunker, Anderslöv; Edman Studio, Värmdö; Geff Productions, Klågerup; The Studio, Vellinge.

Additional guitars recorded at Stompfarm Studios, Malmö.
Mixed at The Studio, Vellinge.
Mastered at SVT LBE-1, Malmö.

© Metal Heaven.
℗ Metal Heaven 2009.
Distributed in Austria by Soulfood, BeNeLux by Rough Trade, Bulgaria by Wizard LTD, Denmark by Target Distribution, Finland by Supersounds, France by Underclass, Germany by Soulfood, Hungary by Hammer Music, Italy by Frontiers, Spain by GOI Music, Sweden by Sound Pollution, Switzerland by Nonstop Music, UK by Cargo Records.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 4 046661 165524
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L555
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 94K4
  • Matrix / Runout: Sony DADC A0101307615-0101 35 A01
  • Rights Society: GEMA

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
MHV00073 Geff Land Of The Free ‎(CD, Album) Metal Heaven MHV00073 Germany 2009
CD 09-DD757 Geff Land Of The Free ‎(CD, Album) Irond, Dark Division CD 09-DD757 Germany 2009
HMCX-1064 Geff Land Of The Free ‎(CD, Album) Happinet HMCX-1064 Japan 2009