» » Billy Raygun - Billy Raygun

Billy Raygun - Billy Raygun download mp3 album

Billy Raygun - Billy Raygun download mp3 album
Billy Raygun
Billy Raygun
FLAC vers. size:
1635 mb
MP3 vers. size:
1129 mb
WMA vers. size:
1930 mb
Other formats
4.1 ★

Billy Raygun ‎– Billy Raygun. Label: People Of The Hills ‎– POTH001. Artwork, Layout – Tom Lowell. Performer – Cakes, David, Zac. Recorded By, Mixed By, Mastered By – Jay the Milky. Vocals – Riley Tucker (tracks: 1,3,9), Zac Mayeux (tracks: 2,4,5,7,8,10).

Raygun is an EP released by the Matthew Good Band in 1997. The EP was distributed by A&M Records on Matthew Good's own imprint, Darktown. It was the first MGB album recorded with guitarist Dave Genn as an official member of the band. The EP includes a re-recorded version of Last of the Ghetto Astronauts song, "Haven't Slept In Years". All tracks written by Matthew Good, except where noted. Generation X-Wing" – 4:32 (Good, Genn). Haven't Slept In Years (Alternate)" – 3:31.

New Hampshire pop PUNK. 9 May 2018 ·. if you've wanted to grab our records now is a good time to do it for real cheap.

Listen to Billy Raygun in full in the this site app. Play on this site. 2012 Where Is Peter.

Listen to Billy Raygun Radio featuring songs from Billy Raygun, Lipstick Homicide free online. Слушать бесплатное интернет-радио, спорт, музыку, новости, разговорное и подкасты. События в прямом эфире, трансляции игр NFL, MLB, NBA, NHL, университетских команд и матчи Премьер-лиги. Спорт, музыка, новости и подкасты. Слушайте аудиоконтент, который для вас наиболее важен.

BPM Profile Billy Raygun, Lipstick Homicide. Album starts at BPM, ends at BPM (+0), with tempos within the -BPM range. Try refreshing the page if dots are missing). Recent albums by Lipstick Homicide. Isn't It Glorious? 2009.

Rational Anthem/Billy Raygun Split. Billy Raygun, Rational Anthem. Rational Anthem/Billy Raygun Split.

Artist Album Song Title. Billy Raygun, Lipstick Homicide Album Cover Art. Billy Raygun, Lipstick Homicide.


1 Stale Smoke 2:06
2 Ex-Friends 1:44
3 Be Just Like Me 2:02
4 Sneezin' 1:45
5 Billy Raygun 2:01
6 Tituba 1:27
7 Silkworm 1:18
8 Color Me Distressed 1:53
9 You're Always Right 2:24
10 Go Somewhere 2:14


  • Artwork – Hannah Oliver , Zac Mayeux
  • Artwork, Layout [Layout And Additional Atrwork By] – Tom Lowell
  • Performer [Billy Raygun Are] – Cakes, David*, Zac*
  • Recorded By, Mixed By, Mastered By – Jay the Milky*
  • Vocals [Whoever Wrote It, Sings It] – Riley Tucker (tracks: 1,3,9), Zac Mayeux (tracks: 2,4,5,7,8,10)
  • Written-By – Nate Rubin (tracks: 5,6), Riley Tucker (tracks: 1,3,6,9), Zac Mayeux (tracks: 2,4,5,7,8,10)

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
POTH001 Billy Raygun Billy Raygun ‎(12", Album) People Of The Hills POTH001 US 2012