» » Ole Ivars - Vol. 2

Ole Ivars - Vol. 2 download mp3 album

Ole Ivars - Vol. 2 download mp3 album
Vol. 2
FLAC vers. size:
1809 mb
MP3 vers. size:
1591 mb
WMA vers. size:
1779 mb
Other formats
4.8 ★

Ole Ivars ‎– Vol. 2. 레이블: Troll ‎– TRLP 7, Mini Troll ‎– TSLP 30. Keyboards, Backing Vocals – Ole Ødegård. Producer – Svein-Helge Høgberg. Saxophone, Backing Vocals, Clarinet, Flute – Arne Willy Foss. Vocals, Guitar, Songwriter – Ole Grønnsveen. Written-By – Y. Numme (tracks: A1 to A4, B2, B3, B5). 메모. Released By Jørg-Fr.

The music will continue in seconds. Select to cast music to your TV or stereo Please download the Slacker Radio app to complete the upgrade process.

Saxy (Instrumental), 02:34. Ole Ivars-medley, 08:21. Hjertets Minnebok, 03:10. Jag trodde änglarna fanns (feat. Kikki Danielsson), 03:28. Takk For Alle Fine År, 03:32.

Ole Ivars is a dansband, established 1964 in Hamar, Norway. Their 1967 breakthrough came with the song Regnets rytme. Tore Halvorsen and William Kristoffersen are singers in the band, and William Kristoffersen also acts as a songwriter. Ole Ivars has won the Spellemannprisen awards several times, and in 2004, NRK labeled them as "Norway's dansband of all times". The band has received several cultural awards, and played in church buildings and concert halls throughout Norway.

Album: Diamanter - Line. Download Ole Ivars - Hør, Min Venn. Diamanter - Line: Best 2 songs. Ole Ivars - Grønt Lys 03:31. Ole Ivars - Beate Christine 03:10. Album: Diamanter - Line. Ole Ivars: best 2 tracks. Ole Ivars - Grønt Lys Diamanter - Line, 2007 03:31. Ole Ivars - Boogie-Woogie-Woo Jubileums-Swing, 1989 03:33.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Da Du Var Min
Written By – Russel/Y. NummeWritten-By – Russel*
2 En Enkel Melodi
Written By – Marvin/Welch/Bennett/Rostill/Y. NummeWritten-By – Bennett*, Welch*, Marvin*, Rostill*
3 Elske Lite Grann
Written By – Geld/Udell/Y. NummeWritten-By – Geld*, Udell*
4 Ingen Forstår
Written By – Lasse Høgberg/Y. NummeWritten-By – Lasse Høgberg
5 Ensom Uten Deg
Written By – James L. Williams/Carl OveWritten-By – Carl Ove, James L. Williams*
6 Det Hjelper Slettes Ikke
Written-By – A. Fernandez*, L. Hovd*
7 Får Jeg Gi Deg Noen Blomster
Written-By – Nils Ferlin, Vidar Sandbeck
8 Syv Ensomme Kvelder
Written By – Shuman/Brown/Y. NummeWritten-By – Shuman*, Brown*
9 Bare En Gang
Written By – Olsson/Kopp/Y. Numme
10 Yakety Sax
Written By – xxx
11 Jeg Venter På Ditt Svar
Written By – Greenfield/King/Y. NummeWritten-By – King*, Greenfield*


  • Bass, Backing Vocals – Knut Pedersen
  • Drums, Backing Vocals – Henning Westeng
  • Keyboards, Backing Vocals – Ole Ødegård
  • Producer – Svein-Helge Høgberg
  • Saxophone, Backing Vocals, Clarinet, Flute – Arne Willy Foss
  • Vocals, Guitar, Songwriter – Ole Grønnsveen*
  • Written-By – Y. Numme* (tracks: A1 to A4, B2, B3, B5)


Released By Jørg-Fr. Eliertsen A/S
Produsert Av Jørg-Fr. Eliertsen A/S