» » Mo McGuire - Mo

Mo McGuire - Mo download mp3 album

Mo McGuire - Mo download mp3 album
Mo McGuire
Blues Rock
FLAC vers. size:
1821 mb
MP3 vers. size:
1190 mb
WMA vers. size:
1327 mb
Other formats
4.7 ★

X is the debut international studio album by Indonesian singer Agnez Mo. It was released on 10 October 2017. The album was mostly produced by Danja. Despite having released two singles, Coke Bottle and Boy Magnet, both tracks were omitted from her international debut album. Long As I Get Paid", released on 20 September 2017. Damn I Love You", released on 26 October 2017.

Keb' Mo' is the second studio album by Delta blues artist Keb' Mo'. Commonly thought of as his debut, the artist previously released an album in 1980, Rainmaker, under his birth name "Kevin Moore" (of which "Keb' Mo'" is a variation). All songs written by Kevin Moore (Keb' Mo') unless otherwise noted. Every Morning" – 3:00. Tell Everybody I Know" – 3:10. Love Blues" – 3:02 (Kevin Moore, Eugene Powell). Victims of Comfort" – 3:21 (Kevin Moore, Tim Kimber).

Kevin Roosevelt Moore (born October 3, 1951), known as Keb' Mo', is an American blues musician and four-time Grammy Award winner. He is a singer, guitarist, and songwriter, living in Nashville, Tennessee. His post-modern blues style is influenced by many eras and genres, including folk, rock, jazz, pop and country

The album was released digitally on 1 June 2013 by Entertainment In. via.

Mcguire Vision Center. 149 Arnold Crossroads Ctr, Arnold (MO), 63010, United States. Visit McGuire Vision for all of your eyecare needs. Appointments are recommended but walk-ins are welcome. Doctor McGuire is here on Tuesdays, Thursdays, Fridays and every other Saturday. We are located in the Arnold Crossroads Plaza in between 24 Hour Fitness and Hot Shots. We accept almost all insurances and outside prescriptions are accepted.

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 I Got You Covered
Arranged By – Bill Traut, Erik Scott, Mo McGuireBass – Erik ScottCongas, Cowbell – Gavin ChristopherDrums – Bud Van HornLead Guitar – Caleb QuayeOrgan, Synthesizer [Arp And Moog] – Terry FryerRhythm Guitar – Billy Steele Saxophone – Bill TrautWritten-By – Biff Rose
A2 Mama Was A Cowgirl
Arranged By – Mo McGuireBass – Erik ScottDrums, Wood Block – Bud Van HornPiano – Terry FryerSlide Guitar – Billy Steele Written-By – Marty Cooper
A3 Living Without You
Arranged By – Bob SchiffBass – Erik ScottDrums – Tom RadtkeGuitar – Don Roth, Pat FerreriPiano – Bob SchiffStrings [Under The Direction Of] – Joe Golan*Written-By – Randy Newman
A4 Chicago Bust Rag
Arranged By – Mo McGuire, Terry FryerBass – Erik ScottClarinet – Bill TrautDrums – Bud Van HornPiano – Terry FryerWashboard – Gavin ChristopherWritten-By – Greg Hildebrand
A5 Medley: Hard Lovin' Loser - Mean Old Frisco Blues
Arranged By – John Forrest, Mo McGuire, Peter McIanBass, Vocals, Whistle [Train] – Erik ScottDrums, Vocals – Bud Van HornLead Guitar – Caleb QuayePiano, Vocals – Terry FryerSlide Guitar – Billy Steele Written-By [Hard Lovin' Loser] – Richard FarinaWritten-By [Mean Old Frisco Blues] – Arthur "Big Boy" Crudup
B1 Just About Over The Hill
Acoustic Guitar – Bruce GaitschArranged By – Tony ZitoBass, Vocals – Erik ScottCongas – Gavin ChristopherDrums, Vocals – Bud Van HornVocals – Terry FryerWritten-By – Tony Zito
B2 Take Out Some Insurance
Arranged By – Erik Scott, Mo McGuireBass – Erik ScottDrums – Sheldon Ira PlotkinGuitar – Jim SchwallPiano, Harp – Corky SiegelWritten-By – Singleton*, Hall*
B3 First Of May
Arranged By – Bob SchiffBass – Erik ScottDrums – Tom RadtkeGuitar – Don Roth, Pat FerreriOboe – Richard KanterPiano – Bob SchiffStrings [Under The Direction Of] – Joe Golan*Tenor Saxophone [Tenor Sax] – Bill TrautWritten-By – B. R. And M. Gibb*
B4 Saturday Night In The Summertime
Arranged By – Bill TrautBanjo, Trumpet – Wes MixBass, Vocals – Erik ScottDrums – Sheldon Ira PlotkinPiano – John HopkinsTrombone – Mike BezinTuba – Harvey LevyVocals – Bud Van Horn, Terry FryerWritten-By – Al Kasha, Joel Hirschhorn
B5 Hold An Old Friend's Hand
Acoustic Guitar – Bruce GaitschBass – Erik ScottDrums – Bud Van HornElectric Guitar – Caleb QuayePiano, Synthesizer [Arp] – Terry FryerTambourine – Gavin ChristopherWritten-By – Donna Weiss

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Paragon Studios
  • Mixed At – Paragon Studios
  • Mastered At – The Mastering Lab
  • Copyright (c) – RCA Records


  • Design [Cover & Liner] – Craig DeCamps
  • Mastered By – Arnie Acosta
  • Photography [Cover] – Branden Coles
  • Producer – Bill Traut, Marty Feldman
  • Recorded By, Mixed By – Marty Feldman
  • Viashal
Great album! Moe, where are you??? Lori (Ulbert-Lane)