» » Fear Factory - Untitled

Fear Factory - Untitled download mp3 album

Fear Factory - Untitled download mp3 album
FLAC vers. size:
1533 mb
MP3 vers. size:
1704 mb
WMA vers. size:
1453 mb
Other formats
4.2 ★

The discography of Fear Factory, an American heavy metal band, consists of nine studio albums, three compilation albums, one remix album, one demo album, one video album, five extended plays, twenty-one singles and thirteen music videos. Fear Factory formed in 1989, signing to Roadrunner Records three years later. The band's debut studio album, Soul of a New Machine, was released in 1992.

Concrete (Fear Factory album). Concrete is an album by Fear Factory, released on July 30, 2002. It contains songs recorded in 1991 which were intended to be the band's first release, half of which were re-recorded a year later and released on their debut album Soul of a New Machine. Although released in 2002, Concrete was originally recorded in 1991 in Blackie Lawless's studios.

Archetype (Fear Factory album). The album and its title song are referenced in the game Fallout 3 on one of the terminals, where a certain "B. Bell" reports on a terminal that the virus on the "Archetype FF06" mainframe has been cleaned, and that "the infection has been removed, the soul of this machine has improved". The song was also introduced before the release of. the album, featured on the computer animated OVA Galerians: Rion but was remixed.

extreme music, экстремальная музыка, metal, металл, grindcore, грайндкор, grind, brutal, брутал, black metal, блэк металл, doom metal, дум металл, death metal, дет метал, folk metal, pagan metal, heavy metal, хэви металл, gothic metal, готика, металл альбомы, free music, бесплатная музыка, свободный обмен музыкой, новинки, раритеты, new and rare music, music discussions, discographies, band history, дискографии, истории групп, обсуждение музыки.

According to singer Burton C. Bell, the album has been completed and delivered to the record label. After a short hiatus following Fear Factory’s Transgression album, the band came roaring back in 2010 with Mechanize. Fear Factory has a record done. It's delivered to the label. We're just waiting for some legal technicalities. The record will be out next year, Bell reveals to .

Fear Factory Albums: Soul of a New Machine, Demanufacture, Remanufacture, Obsolete, Digimortal. Members: Burton C. Bell, Dino Cazares, Mike Heller, Tony Campos.

This album does experiment a little but overall it doesn’t shake the overall Fear Factory sounds. Transgression spells it out exactly. Songs to check out: Transgression, Moment of Impact, Empire. Oh, so weak - 25%. MikeyC, January 4th, 2007.

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 National Panel Beating
Remix – Rhys Fulber
A2 Burn
Remix – Junkie XL
B1 Demanufacture
B2 Replica

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – The All Blacks B.V.
  • Copyright (c) – The All Blacks B.V.


"For Promo use only in conjunction with Metal Hammer - not for sale

A1 and A2 taken from the Roadrunner album 'Remanufacture (Cloning Technology)'
B1 and B2 taken from the Roadrunner album 'Demanufacture'