» » Electric Peace - Kill For Your Love

Electric Peace - Kill For Your Love download mp3 album

Electric Peace - Kill For Your Love download mp3 album
Electric Peace
Kill For Your Love
Punk, Psychedelic Rock
FLAC vers. size:
1596 mb
MP3 vers. size:
1334 mb
WMA vers. size:
1354 mb
Other formats
4.2 ★

For Your Love is the first American album by English rock band the Yardbirds. Released in July 1965, it contains new studio recordings along with previously released singles. The album features some of the earliest recordings by guitarists Eric Clapton and his replacement Jeff Beck.

Electric is the third album by British rock band The Cult, released in 1987. It was the follow-up to their commercial breakthrough Love. The album equalled its predecessor's chart placing by peaking at number four in the UK but exceeded its chart residency, spending a total of 27 weeks on the chart (the most successful run for an album by The Cult). The album marked a deliberate stylistic change in the band's sound from gothic rock to more traditional hard rock.

Too Much Love Will Kill You 2011 Remaster. Прослушать Скачать 02:33. That Love Non-Electric. Прослушать Скачать 07:15. Прослушать Скачать 03:26. Прослушать Скачать 03:06. Love Thy Brother feat.

Complete album blended together for your undisturbed listening pleasure. Enjoy xo johnny jewel. Birds of paradise (. 6) 13. A matter of time (. 6) 14. At your door (. 3) 15. There's a light out on the horizon (. 4) 16. The river (. 0) 17.

Listen to Electric Peace Greatest Hits (1981-1985) in full in the this site app. Play on this site.

Go Go. Love Peace and Freedom. Peace, Love and Happiness Album Version. G. Love & Special Sauce. Elektrik '93. Peace Love & Pitbulls.

Electric Peace was a Los Angeles punk, psycho-hellic band that was active from 1981-1989. This release covers the 1981-1985 years and is a real digital to CD transfer

BLACKPINK’s newest EP Kill This Love is set to be released on Friday 5 April. It has been produced by their label YG Entertainment, which also works with various other Korean artists and actors. A number of teaser posters and teaser videos have been revealed over the last week to promote their new music. Other tracks on the album will be Don’t Know What To Do, Kick It, Hope Not, and a remix of last year’s hit Ddu-du Ddu-Du. The four teaser videos thar have been released feature each of the four members – Rose, Jisoo, Jennie and Lisa.

Tracklist Hide Credits

A Kill For Your Love
Written-By – B. Kild*

Companies, etc.

  • Copyright (c) – Big K Records


  • Drums – Jay Kwaszurm*
  • Guitar – Greg Welsh
  • Vocals, Bass – B.Kild*


Never in picture sleeve but may come with an insert.

"...this record was recorded in a mobile studio that was set up on a old fishing boat. They were in the English Channel for about two months through out most of this recording."

Printed in England