» » Emmanuel Moire - L'équilibre

Emmanuel Moire - L'équilibre download mp3 album

Emmanuel Moire - L'équilibre download mp3 album
FLAC vers. size:
1771 mb
MP3 vers. size:
1841 mb
WMA vers. size:
1321 mb
Other formats
4.7 ★

L'Équilibre is the second album recorded by French singer Emmanuel Moire. It was released on 13 April 2009. Three tracks from the album were released as singles - "Adulte & Sexy", "Sans dire un mot" & "Promis". All songs co-written by Yann Guillon and Emmanuel Moire, except for "Habillez-moi" cowritten by Doriand and Claire Joseph. All songs produced by Emmanuel Moire and Ninjamix). Suite et fin" (5:30). Adulte & sexy" (3:17). Sans dire un mot" (3:34). Mieux vaut toi que jamais" (3:25).

Emmanuel Moire ‎– L'Equilibre. Label: Warner ‎– 2564690559. Format: CD, Album, 3-panel digipack DVD, DVD-Video.

Emmanuel Moire ‎– L'équilibre. Label: Warner ‎– 2564690569. Music By – Emmanuel Moire (tracks: 1 to 8, 10 to 11a). Photography By, Design, Graphics – Laurent Seroussi. Strings – Anne Gravoin (tracks: 1, 8, 10, 11a), Christophe Briquet (tracks: 1, 8, 10, 11a), Christophe Morin (tracks: 1, 8, 10, 11a), David Braccini (tracks: 1, 8, 10, 11a), Karen Brunon (tracks: 1, 8, 10, 11a), Karen Khochafian (tracks: 1, 8, 10, 11a), Lise Berthaud (tracks: 1, 8, 10, 11a), Miwa Rosso (tracks: 1, 8, 10

This album is the fruit of a lot of collaboration. I wanted it to represent me so that people could discover me, musically, there. It is easy to see that this album is a reunion of those close to me at Astaffort.

Artists Emmanuel Moire L'Équilibre. L'Équilibre Emmanuel Moire. This album has an average beat per minute of 119 BPM (slowest/fastest tempos: 76/175 BPM). See its BPM profile at the bottom of the page. Tracklist L'Équilibre.

Request an album send to friend. Emmanuel Moire - L'Equilibre.

L'Équilibre Tracklist. L'Équilibre Q&A. Writers Emmanuel Moire. More Emmanuel Moire albums.

Dedicated to his twin brother who died in a car accident just months earlier, Equilibre is the second album from French singer/songwriter Emmanuel Moire. Released in 2009, the follow-up to La Ou Je Pars features 12 tracks co-written with Yann Guillan, and includes the singles "Sans Dire Un Mot," "Adulte et Sexy," "Promis," and "Sois Tranquille.


1 Suite Et Fin 5:30
2 Adulte & Sexy 3:17
3 Sans Dire Un Mot 3:34
4 Mieux Vaut Toi Que Jamais 3:25
5 L'Adversaire 4:49
6 Dis-Moi Encore 3:48
7 Promis 4:03
8 L'Attraction 4:16
9 Habillez-Moi 4:36
10 Sois Tranquille 4:43
11 Retour À La Vie 5:23


European imported CD with obi in Chinese

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 825646905690

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
2564690559 Emmanuel Moire L'Equilibre ‎(CD, Album, 3-p + DVD-V) Warner 2564690559 France 2009
PRO16802 Emmanuel Moire L'Équilibre ‎(CD, Album, Promo) Warner PRO16802 France 2009
2564690569 Emmanuel Moire L'équilibre ‎(CD, Album) Warner 2564690569 France 2009