» » Various - Mystic Sampler #2

Various - Mystic Sampler #2 download mp3 album

Various - Mystic Sampler #2 download mp3 album
Mystic Sampler #2
Hardcore, Punk
FLAC vers. size:
1218 mb
MP3 vers. size:
1723 mb
WMA vers. size:
1340 mb
Other formats
4.7 ★

On this page you can listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet. Photo of Various - Mystic Sampler More albums of Various: Punch The Monkey! 3: Lupin The 3rd; Remixes & Covers III. Vocal Trance Sessions: Best Of 2011.

No More - German Mystic Sound Sampler, Volume II: Indie-Classics, Volume II Album.

Running Through The Night. German Mystic Sound Sampler. The House of Usher, Damaged.

Artist: VA Album: Various Objekts 2: A Bass Agenda Recordings Sampler Year: 2017 Country: UK Style: Electro, Techno, EB. VA - Various Objekts 1: The Bass Agenda Presents Series Sampler (2015). Dark Vektor - Basscelona - City Of Bass (2010). Transponder - Totally Bass (2016). Vault-113 - Operation Bass (2014).

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Agression Rich Kids
Bass – Big Bob Drums – Mark AberGuitar – Henry KnowlesVocals – Mark Hickey
A2 The G.R.I.M.* Saipan Death March
Bass – Shaun James Drums – Jordan LiebermanGuitar – Bob OedyVocals – Tiny Tim
A3 Rat Pack Tell Me How
Bass – Alpo*Guitar – Chris Rest, Dave CasillasVocals – Matt Davis
A4 Ill Repute Party Animal
Bass – Jim Callahan Drums – Carl ValdezGuitar – Tony CortezVocals – John Phaneuf
A5 Slaughterhouse 5 Kill The Dead
Drums – Rod Guitar – Greg Korzen, Michael Vocals – China
A6 Flower Leperds Preacher's Confession
Bass – Dick JismDrums – Robin Guitar – Jeff Wolf*Vocals – Mark Olsen*
B1 Party Doll Sunshine Of Your Love
Bass – Richard VreedeDrums – Chuy Guitar – David KrockerVocals – Sindie
B2 Doggy Style Rookie Cop
Bass – Ray JimenezDrums – Luis Gaez*Guitar – Ed Caudill, Mike ShaeferVocals – Brad Xavier
B3 Dr. Know The Intruder
Bass – Ismael HernandezDrums – Rik HellerGuitar – Fred Mataquin*Vocals, Guitar – Kyle Toucher
B4 Membranes Hollywood Girl
Bass – Tom KomisarDrums – Eric SkouGuitar – Ed D. NoVocals – Franklin Adrean
B5 RKL* Evil In You
Bass – Vince*Drums – Bomber Guitar – Chris*Vocals – Jason*
B6 Corpus Delecti* Child Child
Bass – Mike PayanDrums – Cesar FernandezGuitar – John OrloffSaxophone – Jeff Johnson Vocals, Guitar, Synthesizer – R.J.V.
B7 Subterfuge Darling
Bass – Johnathan Bush*Drums – Robert Picardo Guitar – Gig*Vocals – Mark Souter

Companies, etc.

  • Produced For – Doug Moody Productions
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Doug Moody Music
  • Copyright (c) – Doug Moody Music
  • Recorded At – Mystic Sound Studio


  • Engineer – Doug Moody, Michael Boshears, Phillip Raves, Steve Brenner
  • Layout – Mark Wheaton


A Doug Moody Production.
Recorded at Mystic Studios, Hollywood, CA

© DM1985 ℗ on sleeve.
© DM1988 ℗ on labels.

3rd pressing 500 on purple marbled vinyl.

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
MLP33127 Various Mystic Sampler #2 ‎(LP, Comp, Blu) Mystic Records MLP33127 US 1985
MLP33127 Various Mystic Sampler #2 ‎(LP, Comp, RP) Mystic Records MLP33127 US Unknown