» » Andy Partridge - Fuzzy Warbles 1

Andy Partridge - Fuzzy Warbles 1 download mp3 album

Andy Partridge - Fuzzy Warbles 1 download mp3 album
Fuzzy Warbles 1
Pop Rock
FLAC vers. size:
1438 mb
MP3 vers. size:
1997 mb
WMA vers. size:
1883 mb
Other formats
4.8 ★

Fuzzy Warbles Volume 1 is the first volume in the Fuzzy Warbles series, released in December 2002. The Fuzzy Warbles Series brings together demos, rarities and side projects from XTC founding member Andy Partridge. All songs written by Andy Partridge. Born out of Your Mouth – 2:48. Howlin' Burston – 0:36.

Fuzzy Warbles Collector’s Album. Ape House Ltd., 2006. Step right up for a yard sale four years in the making: Nine CDs of the long-bootlegged and highly collectible home recordings of XTC's Andy Partridge. And here's a sample of what you get: An answering machine message. Rejected demos for the film James and the Giant Peach (plus sniping at Randy Newman, who got the gig).

Fuzzy Warbles 1. Dame Fortune. Born Out Of Your Mouth. Fuzzy Warbles Collectors Album ‎(DVD-D, Promo). The Official Andy Partridge Fuzzy Warbles Collector's Sampler ‎(CD, Promo, Smplr).

Andrew John "Andy" Partridge is an English singer, songwriter, and guitarist. He has collaborated (as performer, writer or record producer) with recording artists, including

Fuzzy Warbles Volume 1. Compilation album by. Andy Partridge. Andy Partridge – instruments and vocals on all tracks. The Official Fuzzy Warbles Collector's Album is a CD box set of rarities from XTC guitarist and frontman Andy Partridge. The box set brings together the eight previously released Fuzzy Warbles volumes, originally issued between 2002 and 2006, and includes an exclusive ninth disc entitled Hinges. The large volume of material dates back to 1979. Tracks include mastered versions of long-circulated bootlegs and many demos of previously unreleased songs.

Artist: Andy Partridge Date Released: December 2, 2002 Label: Ape House Produced By: Andy Partridge Tracklisting: Dame Fortune Born Out Of Your Mouth Howlin' Burston Don't Let Us Bug Ya That Wag That Wave Ocean's Daughter Everything MOGO Goosey Goosey Merely A Man EPNS Summer Hot As This. 1:Andy Partridge?oldid 69197".

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Dame Fortune 2:40
2 Born Out Of Our Mouth 2:49
3 Howlin' Burston 0:36
4 Don't Let Us Bug Ya 2:44
5 That Wag
Bass – Colin MouldingDrums – Dave MattacksEngineer [Recording] – Barry HammondGuitar – Dave Gregory
6 That Wave 3:43
7 Ocean's Daughter
Engineer [Recording] – David Lord, Glenn Tommey
8 Everything 3:17
9 MOGO 2:16
10 Goosey Goosey 3:55
11 Merely A Man 2:50
Engineer [Recording] – Dave Gregory
13 Summer Hot As This
Engineer [Recording], Guitar, Bass – Dave Gregory
14 Miniature Sun 4:22
15 I Bought Myself A Liarbird 3:04
16 Complicated Game 2:42
17 Wonder Annual 4:03
18 Space Way 1:46
19 Rocket
Written-By – Noyes Brookings*

Companies, etc.

  • Manufactured By – Pony Canyon Inc.
  • Copyright (c) – Ape House Ltd.
  • Copyright (c) – Virgin Records


  • Artwork [Sleeve Art] – Andrew Swainson
  • Instruments, Vocals – Andy Partridge
  • Mastered By – Ian Cooper
  • Written-By – A. Partridge*


Recorded at Andy's home except
Track 5 at Chipping Norton Studios, Oxfordshire
Track 7 at Crescent Studios, Bath
Tracks 12 & 13 at Dave's home
Mastered by at Metropolis Mastering, London.

This compilation ℗ 2002 Ape House Ltd. © 2002 Ape House Ltd.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 4 988013 411807

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
APE CD 001 Andy Partridge Fuzzy Warbles 1 ‎(CD, Comp) Ape House APE CD 001 UK 2002