» » Garrett Bright

Garrett Bright download mp3 album

Garrett Bright  download mp3 album
Garrett Bright
FLAC vers. size:
1156 mb
MP3 vers. size:
1285 mb
WMA vers. size:
1259 mb
Other formats
4.2 ★

David Garrett is a 2009 self-titled album by violinist David Garrett, released by Decca in the United States. It borrows all of its tracks from his earlier albums published in Europe, particularly Encore: "Summer" (Antonio Vivaldi). Nothing Else Matters" (Metallica). He's a Pirate" (Pirates of the Caribbean theme). Smooth Criminal" (Michael Jackson). Csardas - Gypsy Dance" (Vittorio Monti). Who Wants to Live Forever?" (Queen). Thunderstruck" (AC/DC). Ain't No Sunshine" (Bill Withers).

David Garrett, Royal Philharmonic Orchestra, Franck van der Heijden. Авторы текста и музыки. Samuel Martin, Jason Evigan, Lindy Robbins, David Guetta, Giorgio Tuinfort. UMG (от лица компании "Decca Records"); UMPI, ARESA, LatinAutor - PeerMusic, Warner Chappell, LatinAutor, CMRRA, LatinAutor - Warner Chappell, BMG Rights Management, Abramus Digital, UBEM, ASCAP, AMRA, LatinAutor - SonyATV, Sony ATV Publishing, PEDL, Kobalt Music Publishing" и другие авторские общества (20). Купить в Google Play.

от Разные исполнители.

from The Keyboard Wizz Kid by Harri21hi. Future Self by Exotic Snake. featured on Bandcamp Weekly Feb 16, 2016. Secondary Dwellings by Kell//ua. Playful new Kell//ua EP continues the recent roll of top-notch tunes from the Melbourne-based Fallopian Tubes. Bandcamp New & Notable Aug 18, 2014. Real Memories by Yolke.

Stream Bright: The Album, a playlist by Atlantic Records from desktop or your mobile device. Bright The Album Netflix. Album release date: 12 December 2017. 1. Logic & Rag'n'Bone Man - Broken People (from Bright: The Album). 2. Bastille - World Gone Mad (from Bright: The Album).