» » Nightwish - Élan

Nightwish - Élan download mp3 album

Nightwish - Élan download mp3 album
Heavy Metal, Symphonic Rock
FLAC vers. size:
1911 mb
MP3 vers. size:
1962 mb
WMA vers. size:
1521 mb
Other formats
4.5 ★

Download and listen online Elan (Album Version) by Nightwish. On this page you can download song Nightwish - Elan (Album Version) in mp3 and listen online. Nightwish - Elan (Album Version).

Featuring latest news, concert dates, official biography, discography, and much more. Endless Forms Most Beautiful (album version). Sagan (instrumental).

Текст песни: Leave the sleep and let the springtime talk In tongues from the time before man Listen to a daffodil tell her tale Let the guest in, walk ou. .

Album Elan 03 Nightwish. Nightwish Elan (Album Version) (zaycev. Nightwish Elan (album version).

Nightwish Elan (Album Version). other tracks: Nightwish. play) (pause) (download) (fb) (vk) (tw).

Nightwish Table Hockey Tournament. 3. Christmas Song for a Lonely Documentarist. 1. Élan (Album Version). Élan (Alternate Version). 4. Sagan (Non Album Track).

Élan' is the first single and third track from Nightwish's eighth album, Endless Forms Most Beautiful. The song is the first Nightwish song to contain Floor Jansen and Troy Donockley as full-time band members.

Once is the fifth studio album by Finnish symphonic metal band Nightwish, released on 7 June 2004 by Spinefarm Records and Nuclear Blast. It is the last album to feature Tarja Turunen on lead vocals.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Élan (Album Version) 4:48
2 Sagan 4:45
3 Élan (Alternate Version)
Music By [Reinterpreted] – Petri Alanko
4 Élan (Radio Edit) 4:01

Companies, etc.

  • Copyright (c) – Oily Empire Ltd Oy
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Oily Empire Ltd Oy
  • Distributed By – Sony Music
  • Engineered At – Röskö
  • Recorded At – Röskö
  • Mixed At – Finnvox
  • Mastered At – Finnvox
  • Pressed By – CD Data-Mate


  • Arranged By – Hahto*, Nightwish, Kinnunen*
  • Bass, Acoustic Guitar – Marco Hietala
  • Booking, Management – Till Dawn They Count Ltd Oy
  • Co-producer – Nightwish, Tero TeeCee Kinnunen*
  • Cover, Layout – Janne "ToxicAngel" Pitkänen*
  • Drums – Jukka Nevalainen
  • Drums [Performer] – Kai Hahto
  • Engineer, Recorded By – Tero TeeCee Kinnunen*
  • Guitar – Emppu Vuorinen
  • Keyboards, Piano – Tuomas Holopainen
  • Mastered By – Mika Jussila
  • Mixed By – Mikko Karmila
  • Music By, Lyrics By – Holopainen*
  • Pipe [Uilleann], Low Whistle, Bodhrán, Bouzouki – Troy Donockley
  • Producer – Holopainen*
  • Vocals – Floor Jansen, Marco Hietala, Troy Donockley


2. Non-album bonus track

© & P Oily Empire Oy 2015
Distribution in Finland and in Baltic States by Sony Music.
Made in the EU.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 6 430057 790007
  • Barcode (Scanned): 6430057790007
  • Matrix / Runout: CD-DATA-MATE OILYCDS-001 ELAN
  • Rights Society: BIEM/n©b
  • Rights Society: Teosto

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
NB 3484-1 Nightwish Élan ‎(10", Single, Ltd, Gol) Nuclear Blast NB 3484-1 Europe 2015
NB 3484-1 Nightwish Élan ‎(10", Single, Ltd, Blu) Nuclear Blast NB 3484-1 Europe 2015
none Nightwish Élan ‎(3xFile, AAC, Single, 256) Oily Empire none Finland 2015
none Nightwish Élan ‎(CDr, Single, Promo) Nuclear Blast none Germany 2015
none Nightwish Élan ‎(3xFile, AAC, Single, 256) Nuclear Blast none Germany, Austria, & Switzerland 2015