» » Adam K. - Gush Collective 8

Adam K. - Gush Collective 8 download mp3 album

Adam K. - Gush Collective 8 download mp3 album
Adam K.
Gush Collective 8
UK Garage
FLAC vers. size:
1164 mb
MP3 vers. size:
1508 mb
WMA vers. size:
1280 mb
Other formats
4.5 ★

Adam K. ‎– Gush Collective 8. Label: Gush ‎– GUSH 008. Format: Vinyl, 12".

The Collective is the self-titled debut mini album by Australian boy band The Collective, released on 14 December 2012 by Sony Music Australia. After finishing third in the fourth season of The X Factor in 2012, The Collective began recording the album in Melbourne. The album contains their debut single "Surrender", recorded versions of six songs they performed on The X Factor, and a cover of Wham!'s "Last Christmas".

The Collective Album by CNCPT Collective, released 30 April 2018 1. Sepia- Love letter 2. Beanzo - System Error 3. Chokez- Mango Skank 4. Cartridge - Succulent 5. Sub Basics - Oracle 6. Glume - UH 7. Bundat- Muffin 8. Chad Dubz - Marijuana 9. The Greys - Alice Land 10. Rygby- Pyramidz 11. Mr K - Spooky dub VIP 12. Motu - Flyte 13. Koma- Eastwood 14. Slothman - Far I 15. Roy bar - Screamer. Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Purchasable with gift card.

The Gush Collective was a team of 8 individuals who produce, dj, mc and work in different coalitions. They tried to concentrate on garage inspired dance music between 128 and 140 bpm. They were based in Dortmund, Essen and Düsseldorf. Members were Adam Kroll, Frank Herbrechter, Franz Schuier, Joachim Schäfer, Mark-Oliver Schröder, Matt Flores, Orazio Fantini and Patrick Moule. In 2000 they did a mix for BTTB. 1st hour full of new releases, 2nd hour full of classics. Here is Part 1. Next uploads: X-141-2 - Gush Collective Part 2: Classics XL-016 - Kid Koala + DK X-142 - Hofuku Sochi

The BBC artist page for Adam K. Find the best clips, watch programmes, catch up on the news, and read the latest Adam K interviews. 29/img/track fallback.

Gush Collective feat Tyree Cooper-I Cant get You. 05:51. You Use To Feel Me INTEGA REMIX GUSH COLLECTIVE. Franz (Colour Collective Remix). Franz Scala - Salto Mortale Mechatronica White 2. 08:58. Franz Scala - Kleine Reise Mechatronica White 2. 05:56. Sinchi Friends 74 - Fabrizio Mammarella and Franz Scala. Franz Haydn 40 1 Piano Sonata in G major, Hoboken XVI40 (1784): II (2nd part). Franz Schubert - Ave Maria (Yoga Music). The Clap - Nortec Collective Bostich +Fussible. Franz Liszt - Hungarian Rhapsodies (1885) 12.

Watch the video for Pour Over from Vintage Culture & Adam K's Pour Over for free, and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists. Skip to YouTube video.

Продавец: Интернет-магазин Ozon. Адрес: Россия, Москва, Пресненская набережная, 10. ОГРН: 1027739244741

Tracklist Hide Credits

A Feel It (Maddslinky Rmx)
Remix – Maddslinky
AA Feel It (Original)

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
GUSH 008 Adam K.* Gush Collective 8 ‎(12") Gush GUSH 008 Germany 2001