» » Sixx:A.M. - Modern Vintage (Bonus EP)

Sixx:A.M. - Modern Vintage (Bonus EP) download mp3 album

Sixx:A.M. - Modern Vintage (Bonus EP) download mp3 album
Modern Vintage (Bonus EP)
FLAC vers. size:
1369 mb
MP3 vers. size:
1218 mb
WMA vers. size:
1950 mb
Other formats
4.3 ★

Modern Vintage is the third album by American rock band Sixx:A Modern Vintage peaked at number 20 on the Billboard 200 on October 25, 2014. It topped the Billboard Hard Rock Charts, and reached number 5 on the Billboard Rock charts

M, a hard rock band from Los Angeles, California, formed in 2007, and comprised of Nikki Sixx, DJ Ashba and James Michael, have formed a creative collective characterized by a free-spirited, artistically pure approach and genuinely diverse musical influences. com, mt. om, MySpace. 원: DJ Ashba, James Michael, Nikki Sixx.

release on October 7th album "Modern Vintage" where the first single "Gotta Get It Right" was released in early August. turbo/mp3/deleted owner turbo/lossless. Download file from usenet: Sixx: .

Modern Vintage,' the third studio album from Motley Crue veteran Nikki Sixx's side project, is due Oct. 7. Can't wait that long for new music from Sixx, particularly with Motley Crue's last-ever tour winding down? No worries. has also firmed up details on the first single from 'Modern Vintage. is rounded out by guitarist DJ Ashba of Guns N' Roses and vocalist/producer James Michael. The group previously issued 'The Heroin Diaries Soundtrack' in 2007 and 'This Is Gonna Hurt' in 2011, along with the concert souvenir 'Live in Beautiful' in 2008. 'Gotta Get it Right' is a great example of how Sixx: . has set out to celebrate the music that has influenced us over the years," Ashba said in a release. And we truly feel we’ve made a genre defying album with 'Modern Vintage.

LP (12" album, 33 rpm), Import. Modern Vintage (Deluxe). This item:Modern Vintage by Sixx: . Prayers for the Damned by Sixx: . Only 2 left in stock (more on the way). Prayers For The Blessed Volume 2 by Sixx: . In stock on April 28, 2018.


1 Before It's Over (Piano Ballad) 3:05
2 Stars (Cinematic) 3:15
3 Gotta Get It Right (Acoustic) 3:07
4 Let It Haunt You (So Beautiful) 4:09
5 Relief (Acoustic) 3:17


Exclusive EP of bonus tracks available in limited quantity