» » Decoy - A Forest

Decoy - A Forest download mp3 album

Decoy - A Forest download mp3 album
A Forest
Progressive House, House, Trance
FLAC vers. size:
1494 mb
MP3 vers. size:
1108 mb
WMA vers. size:
1410 mb
Other formats
4.5 ★

Decoy is a 1984 album by jazz musician Miles Davis, recorded in 1983. It features keyboardist Robert Irving III and guitarist John Scofield contributing most of the compositions and the other solos. The theme of "That's What Happened" comes from Scofield's improvised solo from the track "Speak" included on the previous album Star People. Saxophonist Branford Marsalis guested with the group on the September 1983 studio sessions. Decoy" (Robert Irving III) 8:33.

Progressive decoy on forest and swamp bird . Find latest and old versions. On this page we provide Progressive decoy on forest and swamp bird . 0917 apk file for . 3 and u. his is a free app listed in Sports category of apps.

On this page you can listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet. And you can download the album in one file to your computer or tablet or phone. Attention! All audio material is presented solely for information.

Electronic decoy - designed for different types of bird. Classic application (as intended) using all modern standards and recommendations (in functionality and appearance)

In this post, I am going to show you.

Download for FREE ★★★ Forest People - Abyssal Plains EP ★★★ mp3 track in high quality ☊ Only fresh music updates on mimimalistica. Artist: Forest People Title: Abyssal Plains EP Genre: Techno Label: Decoy Records Quality: 320 kbps. Forest People – Abyssal Plains (Original Mix) Forest People – Dno (Original Mix) Forest People – Hadal (Original Mix) Forest People – Oakum (Original Mix). Discknocked – Find A Way. You might also like More from author. Augusto Taito – Eris Discordia EP. Techno. Mr. Jones – Ethics EP. Tech House.

Re-Issue in 1994 by BGO Records with the album "Full Circle". 2. A Glade Somewhere. 4. While You're Gone. 5. Sylvie (We'd Better Not Pretend). 6. A Fantasy You. 7. Fading Light. 8. Do You Want Some Smoke?

Sundown on the Forest is an album by the rock group Kingfish. It was recorded over a period of several years with different combinations of musicians, and released in 1999. It was the first studio album by Kingfish since Trident in 1978. The various musical lineups on Sundown on the Forest include past and present members of Kingfish, such as Matthew Kelly, Steve Kimock, Barry Sless, Barry Flast, Danny "Rio" DeGennaro, Fred Campbell, Mookie Siegel, Robbie Hoddinott, Jimmy Sanchez, and Ana Rizzo.


A1 A Forest (12" Edit) 4:54
A2 A Forest (7" Edit) 3:43
B1 A Forest (Club Remix) 5:26
B1 Shout It Out 5:03


  • Remix – Decoy (tracks: A1 to B1), Peter Ramson (tracks: A1 to B1)
  • Vocals – Kate Cameron

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
NNP 979103 Decoy A Forest ‎(12", W/Lbl) 99 Percent NNP 979103 Belgium 1997